Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom Stockholm

Fin utsikt, för övrigt inte så bra.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbar utsikt, fint rum och gratis WiFi. Men för att gå till toaletten och duschen var man tvugnen att gå Ut till ett separat litet hus. När vi väl skulle duscha fanns inget varmvatten. Det var man tvugnen att säga till om först.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lewisfrom Solihull, West Midlands

Idyllic setting

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The house is set high up on a peninsula with beautiful views from three sides of the property. Our room was comfortable clean and tidy and we had a deck area with table and chairs overlooking coast and hillsides. We arrived in the early evening with our own food and our hostess, who couldn't have been more pleasant, supplemented our evening meal with her homegrown tomatoes. Breakfast, including home made jams, was taken on a balcony a floor above us and our only regret is that our itinary meant we couldn't stay longer in this idyllic setting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julienfrom paris

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre, petit dejeuner mediocre avec comme point positif un choix de confiture interressante.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointing for cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suomipoika

HIenot näkymät mutta ei kaikista huoneista

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Olimme 2 yötä. B&B sijaitsee kukkulalla, mistä muuten upeat näkymät, mutta ei kaikista huoneista. Ei kannata varata Sunset huonetta. Hienosta nimestään huolimatta näkymät ovat parkkipaikalle. Huoneeseen kuuluu meteliä kun autoja saapuu tai lähtee ja ovia paukutellaan. Itse huone oli pimeä kuin luola ja huoneen puhtauden tasossa oli toivomisen varaa. Suihkutilassa oli viemärin hajua, mikä viittaa mahdolliseen kosteusongelmaan. Sänky oli ok, aamupalatarjonta oli vaatimatonta, palvelutaso oli ok, sijainti ok. Emme palaa. Kokonaisarvosana 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ヒヅル

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
眺めの素晴らしい、快適なB&B.美しい鳥の声と心和むヤギや牛の鳴き声が聞かれ、夜は満点の星が見える場所にある。インターネットは使い放題、空調もしっかりしており、清潔感がある。牧歌的な自然に囲まれながらも、最新の機器が使われ、オーナーの心配りが感じられる。オーナーは、気さくで、こちらの注文に誠実に対応してくれる。街の中心から3キロメートルぐらいはなれている。天気の良い日は散策しながら歩いて行けるが、オーナーに言えば、車で送ってくれる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shiromanifrom New Zealand

Review for Why Worry Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Home made bread and spreads were delicious
Location: Location is great because it overlooks the bay from 3 sides.
May not recommend for a family. All right for couples and singles. The kitchen and bathrooms are to be shared with other guests. We were all right because we were travelling in the low season. The home made bread and spreads for breakfast were delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg, Germany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JBfrom Poland

much better views than in town

Posted Feb 3, 2012
A bit difficult to find, but well-worth the search. A spectacular view from the breakfast room as well as from the sunrise room where we stayed. Helpful friendly hosts and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Chesterfield uk

Coromandel rain

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Location: I would suggest heading to Whitianga on the East coast which has so much more to do. Coromandel town is tiny & really just a place to lodge en route elsewhere
bed & breakfast , with owners, accommodation. A little drive out of town up a steep hill. Good views when not raining. Room very comfortable. Visit spoil by heavy rain all day but room & owners very pleasant.