Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to pricey

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: convenient to beach local restaurants
Cons: staff, price
Location: n/a
hotel is shabby for the price we paid. we had to ask for toliet paper as the roll was low.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Ghost Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Smelled bad,very old,it made my skin crawl,old appliances,low ceilings i felt like a GIANT,TV reception and volume was horrible,never again will i go back there.Scary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by geronimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom san Antonio

disgusting

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely horrible will never stay with again room was disgusting !!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the room

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Checked in and noticed bugs all in the shower on the walls and when I notified owner he stated "those are not bugs"... Then I did what do you call bugs!! Got a refund
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ramiro Barrientosfrom San Antonio

Expected more

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For bieng advertised on Hotels.com, I expected more. The hotel received our reservation late was the excuse they gave us for not turning on the AC. Needless to say the room was very HOT and uncomfortable. It stayed like that all night. I wasn't expecting five star, but that wasn't even A star.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by d scottfrom leander, tx

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had a bad smell. We had to go buy room fresher and sprayed everything 3 times a day. Toilet constantly backed up. Bathroom was so small. Bed was hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Krisfrom Port Aransas

Review

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was hard and the size was more a full not a queen like add said. Not sure I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com