Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo loved the proximity to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had a great time room was comfy and located just perfectly looking fwd to renting it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Nice hotel very close to beach!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
we stayed one night aug 29th! Great experience check in was so easy and quick! Great view of the gulf from our balcony two pools were kept clean entire grounds were very clean and nice. Not too noisy. Overall great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel within walking distance of the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was just fine. Thankfully, there was NO carpet (being next to the beach) so a broom and dustpan were in the room already for sweeping.
Cons: The complex itself was a little confusing at night when trying to find the office and the lockbox. An illuminated sign would have been helpful.
Location: There is a beach house restaurant nearby with okay food and atmosphere. The beach is within walking distance. A grocery store is within 2 miles.
My friends and I arrived after hours on a Tuesday evening. We parked and walked around the complex for a while not sure of where to go. Finally, we spotted the office and lockbox, where we picked up our room key. We stayed three nights and spent two days on the beach. The room contained a refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, and a microwave, which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This hotel was very close to the beach. The management and staff were helpful and courteous. The problem I had was that the online pictures did not match the room we were provided. The pictures showed an updated room on the better side of the hotel. There are several buildings. The one we were in was the oldest. It was functional but not nearly the caliber of room advertised. Make sure you reserve a room on the new side. I will stay there again but I will make sure the room is a newer one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FW, TX

Older Motel Quality

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach
Cons: Plumbing Hot water
Plumbing was weak, water cold to warm. Room small. Only plus is proximity to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Great staff, close to beach. Clean and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Comfortable bed. Close to beach. Nice shower. Outdated room and doors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myra Kate from Texas

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was conveniently located, and access to the beach was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little pricey, but worth it for the location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can get straight to the beach without entering the city streets. Washer and drier were a nice touch. Recommended fo sho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com