Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Good room, bad weather.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Took the family for a weekend getaway, unfortunetly the weather didn't let us do much. The kids didn't complain (BIG PLUS). The room was clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly. Had a great family bonding moment, guess sometimes we just need to stay-in at a Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiffanyfrom Corpus Christi texas

comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great continental breakfast! Rooms were very clean and quite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Had to work there in the area and stayed overnight. Hotel was good. The desk clerk seemed more interested in being somewhere else than checking me in to my room. No smile, no greeting...nothing. Overall the room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabelfrom Houston

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had requested a non smoking room but I was able to smell the cigarette in the room also they did not provide a walking shower as I requested. Other than that it was ok..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom Dallas

Ok Hotel nothing FANTASTIC

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok breakfast is awful you should skip it all together. Pool is ok no hot tub fitness room is small only one ice machine in the building. Beaches are about 30 minutes away I wouldn't stay here again it was very basic hotel. Staff was excellent Kaye at front desk is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glennfrom San Antonio

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place new fresh clean great bed great TV nice desk for doing your work I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom Austin

Great for business travel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located right off I69 and is easy to find. It was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was typical for this type of hotel. Bed was comfortable and the sheets smelled fresh and clean. Perfect for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom San Antonio

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly staff, courteous . I would stay there again. A little out of the way for me but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com