Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Happy hour, breakfast and the clean room.
Cons: Receipts available during check out.
Location: Good centralize location.
Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. However, I did not get a copy of my receipt after checking. Staff said to contact Expedia. Not very user friendly this way. Can you email me a copy of this stay's receipt? Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert E.from Round Rock, TX

Great Bang for Buck

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has been recently remodeled. Driveway to registration lobby had new tile still drying, but inside facilities and suite looked great. Front desk staff were remarkably attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josephfrom Friendswood

Early risers miss out.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast not served untill 0730 but you could buy coffee from the Starbucks machine at front lobby or make it in your room I had leave with my family for Dallas so we could not wait..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel! Very clean, staff was great, You won't believe the breakfast they offer, better than any restaurant! We weren't at the evening snack but I'm sure it would have been above and beyond expectations, as breakfast was. The room was very spacious, beds extremely comfortable. Bathroom was a little small but wasn't a problem for us. The suite worked great for us, was divided with a door. I couldn't have been happier with this hotel. While not on the water, it's just a short drive to any beach. There were several nice restaurants within walking distance. I'll definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay for us

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This wa a great room for our family. My husband had to go to Corpus for work and wanted our toddler and me to come with him. Great room space and the customer service was wonderful! The bathroom was a little tiny and the carpet made dirt spots on your feet if you walked barefoot. But overall great stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and a good breakfast.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Having a 2 room suite.
Cons: The cocktail hour snacks were just OK.
Location: The location is fine to see relatives on North Padre.
Everything was fine. The room was fine and the brief stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samuel Villarreal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raimundfrom NM

nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay, location is good, beautiful hotel. Breakfast is awesome.But you hear every loudness about the neighborhood. A little bit to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel, great staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Schertz, TX

Cousin's Wedding

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a wedding at the hotel and stayed there for two days. The wedding was wonderful, the food served was delicious, attentive wait staff and very accommodating. The room was very clean and very nicely decorated. I always stay at Embassy Suites in Dallas and Crystal City, and other locations when possible. I was disappointed with Happy Hour. At other locations the snacks were much better. It seems that this particular Embassy Suites wanted guest to order food from the snack area next to bar and only open a couple of bags of nuts and chips. Other Embassy Suites have a better variety of snacks and even pasta salads to accompany their beverages during Happy Hour. Satisfying customers in this small thing goes a long way for loyal Embassy Suite guests.