Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good location. Close to golf course, town and walking distance to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Good Nice place to relax slow pace Just wish the beach was a little closer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arlington

The staff at the condos were outstanding

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable for what we got.
Cons: Watch out for the hot water, it gets REALLY hot. Great for clean up but you have to be careful in the shower especially when the toilet flushes.
The staff were so friendly, helpful, and accomadating. We would definatly stay here again. You had to climb over the dunes to get to the beach but that wasn't that difficult or far. Nice location and facilities. Fun fun fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Condos extremely close to beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a perfect place. Secluded, but a short drive or walk to get sandwiches. The colors were adorable, the room was great. We walked to the beach every day. So close!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This small condo was just what I needed to support a race team for the Harvest Moon Regatta. My only complaint is about the noise. I could hear everything that happened in the adjoining room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryl Kingfrom Bastrop, Tx

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't worth the price! The shower was horrible, room wasn't kept up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alvarado, TX

Close to the beach. Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the beach. Enough space to provide for a family of six.
Cons: Maybe a little paint in certain places. Maybe a noise level stop time ( our overhead neighbors were very noisy til the wee hours of the morning).
Location: Close to everything that was needed.
Was the first time to a coast line for my daughter-in-law and grandchildren. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulafrom Austin

Great Place!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in one of the efficiency condos for my birthday. When we walked in, we were surprised at how clean the room was and how good it smelled. All the appliances worked and the kitchen was stocked with cups, dishes, pots, etc. We didn't know to bring salt, pepper, and oil for our cooking, but we will know to be better prepared next time. The pool was clean and surrounded by plenty of lounges and chairs. The beach is walking distance from Executive Keys and there's a gas station nearby too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel but nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: locality and friendliness of staff no partying
Cons: dishwasher something to sweep with or maids that would sweep the floor
Location: Near to everything. It was a mile to town but the beach was really close.
The staff was very nice. The maid service was barely adequate. They gave us clean towels and that was about it. The bed wasn't made for us and they didn't sweep the floor. This was a problem because we didn't have a broom and we were near the beach. There wasn't a dishwasher but the fridge was nice and big and accommodated all the stuff you need for several days. All in all, we would stay there again.