Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very good location overall

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Hotel room was clean n close to shopping mall area and good restaurants in 5-10 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Hotels usually ground when we ask for extra towels for the pool but the we're glad to oblige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Check in was very pleasant. The lady behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't the cleanest, but slept well. The location is great for business meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

You will enjoy being away from home

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everyone has a smile! Even better, everyone seems genuinely excited to help you.
Location: Conveniently located behind Barnes & Noble and a number of restaurants. You can walk to everything you need.
This was my second stay at this hotel and the staff is always cheerful and makes you feel happy to be there. The breakfast is amazing, and the all-day-long cookies and lemonade is the best. This is a great place for business and family travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 8, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient part of Corpus Christi. Stayed here and traveled to Port Aransis for Sandfest. Nice, clean, and what you would expect from a middle class hotel. They didn't mind us playing group games in lobby either at night. Bathrooms were well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a wonderful time at Sandfest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a wonderful time at Sandfest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
From checking in to checking out the hotel staff were excellent. I couldn't be more pleased with my stay and will most definitely visit this hotel again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a glowing review of your recent stay with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. We are greatly pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and the front desk very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area/lobby is extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I am happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and our friendly service. I will be sure to share your positive feedback with all of our departments. Please keep us in mind for any future travels to Corpus Christi. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie G. from Michigan

good hotel for the money!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
it was a good comfy stay and the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Natalie G, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. Please keep us in mind for your future trips to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TX

Pretty nice

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very short stay, but nice. Highly recommend and will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi and for recommending us to others. We pride ourselves on delivering a five star experience, and are sorry to see that we came up short. I hope we will have another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra from Lake Travis, Austin tx

Some Gave All Tourney

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We came into town from Austin (Lake Travis)for a select softball tournament. Our daughter is a player and my husband is the head coach. The staff was very pleasant from the checkin to breafast to checkout. Very nice!