Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville, TX

Pretty nice

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very short stay, but nice. Highly recommend and will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi and for recommending us to others. We pride ourselves on delivering a five star experience, and are sorry to see that we came up short. I hope we will have another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Third time in a month we have stayed there

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Excellent each time - staff very friendly and accommodating, great breakfast and snacks, clean and comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janie, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi! We are so glad to hear that our friendly staff and clean rooms keep you coming back. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom San Antonio, Texas

Wedding with friends.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi! We hope to see you soon! Kind thanks, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JBfrom San Antonio

Remodeled recently and it shows

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great recent remodel. Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was great and very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JB, Thank you for your five star review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and friendly staff. Please remember the Fairfield Inn Corpus Christi on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom san antonio

great

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice very clean great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn Corpus Christi. I'm glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and our great staff. Please come back soon. Warm thanks, Shawna J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville, Texas

Beautifully remodeled hotel. Brand new everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was brand new.
Cons: Check noise level of A/C units.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants nearby. Lots of stores and a mall on the other side of the expressway.
Our only complaint was that our A/C unit was making a lound noise every time it came on and kept us up. Our room No. was 120.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chaparra, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn Corpus Christi. I'm so glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled hotel! We are very excited to show it off to our guests and appreciate you letting others know about us. I'm sorry to hear that your A/C unit was loud. I will have my maintenance staff look at it right away. Please allow us to host you on your next trip to Corpus Christi. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville, Tx

Nice hotel close to many stores.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My family and I could go to all the stores and restaurants near the hotel. The only bad thing about the hotel was the fire testing at 8:30 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ney, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn Corpus Christi. I'm glad you enjoyed our convenient location near shopping and restaurants. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by our fire alarms sounding. I understand how frustrating that must have been. I hope you will allow us a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not exactly worth the price.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay unless you're breaking the bank to stay their. Service was top notch though so I really can't complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn Corpus Christi. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our exceptional service. I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our overall value. We appreciate your feedback and will work harder to ensure future guests do not feel the same way. I hope that you will allow us another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Shawna J. General Manager