Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

It's alright. Price is a little steep for the stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I like the indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. But the place welcomes families. My next door neighbors were quite loud...doors slamming and all which I don't care. I believe police cadets were staying over. We hardly there as well. We are out visiting places. But as soon as we come in and my kids were enjoying the room someone downstairs complains we are making noise and the staff so quickly to judge comes calls us and tells us about children policy. Really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dripping Springs, Texas

Decent hotel very clean rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close enough to everything and the rooms were clean.
Cons: the pool
The hotel pool is ok. It is indoors and that part of the hotel could be improved on. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were clean. I would not stay at the hotel at the bayfront. Just look at the reviews. This hotel provides a good alternative. We went to the water (Mustang Island), to the Lexington, and to the State Aquarium and this hotel was close enough for all of that and it was clean. The continental breakfast was acceptable and changed daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly & helpful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Loved this, I would definitely return. I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was there for the holiday weekend. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Housekeeping respected my "relaxing" sign outside my door, so add to not disturb my sleeping in. Close to the freeway, yet not loud. I enjoyed my stay here very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms nice. Bathroom clean. Kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

7 min away from Downtown and Beach

Posted May 5, 2014
I did my reservation 3 days ahead. Great staff, clean room. Quiet area Freeway access half a block away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ren'ee

"A Great Relaxed Weekend"

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Location, efficient staff, cleanliness .
Cons: Breakfast may need a little bacon,beans,tacos.the food gets cold too quickly because of A/C.
Got to hotel, realized there is more than one on this Hiway. Receptionist called other hotel to confirm reservation. I thought it was very helpful of her to confirm our reservation.Great attitude! Room was clean,comfortable,peaceful. Everything one wants on a mini vacation. Loved it!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy. A little drive from beach

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Very clean, nice amenities
Cons: The breakfast was pretty underwhelming but included.
Location: A little drive to the beach and attractions.
This was our first overnight trip with our littleone and we were very pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by athir

Best hotel ever

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Everythin
Cons: Excellent services from front desk to housekeeper
Location: Great location
Room are clean, staff are friendly , lady at the resturant are very helpful , god bless her.