Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Clean room

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable . My boys loved the breakfast. The breakfast lady was very attentive ...overall great. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Wonderful! Very clean & 1st class service

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Hotel looked amazing! Check in was smooth and rooms were awesome! Very comfy stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Person when I checked out didn't ask how was my stay or anything. She was too concerned about getting back to her phone to finish her text.
Have stayed here several times. Will go back on next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSIE from FLORESVILLE, TEXAS

MY SON'S * 20* BIRTHDAY

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CLEAN
Cons: THE HOT TUB I DIDN'T LIKE THE COLOR OF THE WATER MAYBE TOO MUCH BLEACH.
Location: COPANO PIER WAS GREAT! ROCKPORT BEACH PARK WAS TO ROCK!
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE FRONT DESK. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND BEDS WERE SO COMFORTABLE. WORKOUT AND POOL WAS GRAT. BUT MOST OFF ALL WAS THE HOT BREAKFAST TASTY FOOD AND SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM. AND CLOSE TO THE COPANO'S PIER AND THE BEACH PARK WAS AWESOME TOO. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK AND ENJOY AND RELAX IN OUR NEXT VISIT....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positioned well between Aransas NWR & UTMI

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Great breakfasts, clean and like new
Cons: Water very very soft
Location: Close to Aransas NWR
Staff very helpful with directions, breakfast replenished right to the last of the generous four hour time period; all day coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Katy, TX

Excellent hotel in Rockport/Fulton area

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Clean Friendly staff Good breakfast Comfortable beds
Location: Fishing Bird watching Beach
We have been to Rockport several times in the last year and this was the best stay yet. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, the hotel itself was clean and sophisticated with granite counter tops, nice furnishings and a huge fish tank in the lobby. The free breakfast was very good, and we loved that coffee was available all day, with cookies in the afternoon. Overall, we felt like this was the best hotel in the area, and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Yes, I would stay again

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. The staff were friendly, helpful, and willing to go out of their way to help. Checking in and out was a breeze and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by l. from illinois

Best in town

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms and lobby.
Location: Not much doing in Rockport.
We stayed here for a week and would highly recommend this motel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and great free breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lilly from San Antonio

Very clean!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a family wedding and this hotel was super close to the Fulton Convention Center. The hotel was very well decorated and really clean. The continental breakfast exceeded my expectations and was better than most. The attendant went around to each table to ask if we needed anything before she closed up shop. (We were late) I would most definitely stay here again if ever in town. The only issue I had was the front desk lacking knowledge of charges. The first night the gentleman was sweet but wasn't sure how much the incidental charge was going to be. At checkout, the lady, who was also very friendly, wasn't sure why I was charged twice for my room but assured me it would wash off. She even provided her supervisor's card in case I had issues. The 2nd charge did indeed go away and there were no further issues.