Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Weslaco

Nice big rooms

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was plenty of space in my room a very good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caren from Austin

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Checked in almost at midnight..easy checkin and clerk behind desk was helpful and upbeat even for such a late hour. Beds a little soft for me but rooms were clean and neat. Will definately stay here again when im back in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from CA

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: Would like to be able to run the fan full time to drown out any noise if it should happen when you are asleep.
Location: It is located close to Corpus Christi and Padre Island.
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff is very courteous and accommodating. The rooms are very clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. It is located in a very quiet part of the area. The breakfasts are great. There is such a variety of foods and beverages to choose from. Overall, it is a terrific place to stay if you are in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from calallen tx

very good stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillian from Katy

Awesomeness

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't stand staying at hotels because I can never predict the service or cleanliness. This hotel impressed me! I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Sep 27, 2013
My experience was good. We were very comfortable and the room was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't forget the Housekeeping

Posted Aug 30, 2013
This was a good hotel, with the exception of the housekeeping service that was forgotten. However, when I brought it to the attention of the staff, they immediately corrected the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie

Really nice would stay again

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: It was very nice and clean. Was very family friendly.
Location: It was right off of 37 and right across from a Walmart
I found this hotel because we had to make an unexpected over night stay. Every other hotel was sold out. It was a little out of the way but it was fine.