Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We were charged $50 for extra things and the only thing extra we received was two extra towels that I ask for. And we left all there. We did use the soap and shampoo, but every hotel I have every stayed in it was complementry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall, happy

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Would stay again. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great breakfast ; good service. No complaints .. Had reception in robstown.. Stayed on my wedding night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Texas

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Located close to the stadium where I attended the Area E marching competition.
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was perfect and the bed was very,very comfortable. The staff gave excellent service and the breakfast was great. I will defintely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from The Woodlands TX

close to my business contacts

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
very friendly, clean and comfortable. will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, Tx

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel over all. The front desk personnel, the room, & the complimentary breakfast were all very nice. Will definitely stay there again if we needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from McAllen

Out of the way but a great Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
It originally pops up as Corpus Christi CalAllen yet it's Robstown. Great sized room, awesome mattress only issue was room was right next to maintenance and computer system was down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels