Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Houston

Very good experience

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Quiet neighborhood. Close to restaurants. Smoke free hotel is one of the reasons I want to use it again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bike fest

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was ok... Shower curtain rod broken and in need of repair. Coffee was great downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the airport and downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The air conditioner was quiet and actually chilled the room when set at 60 degrees F.
Cons: The morning breakfast stays the same. It would be nice to have biscuits and gravy, bacon, and different breakfast rolls. Carnation Instant Breakfast
A nice and quiet place to stay near the airport and to attend downtown meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I can attest to the comfort and satisfaction with staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Texas

Nice Hotel and close to beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness and it is nice to have breakfast before you have to check out. Although the eggs could be a little more tasty. Kind of dry.
Cons: he only thing wrong was the sofa bed was terrible. Springs sticking up and it was like laying on a board with bumps. Could not get comfortable. So did
Location: Lexington, Aquarium and beach. So shopping for gifts.
Nice hotel and close to the Lexington and other sites. Easy access to hwy 358. Staff very accommodating and helpful. The staff at the front desk helped us as my husband got turned around at the Lexington to get unto 358 and back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carollyn from Fredericksburg, tx

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Shower was very weak, otherwise good. It was a bit far from the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from San Antonio

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience!! Check-in was a breeze. The hotel is well kept for the most part. Our room was great! Very clean. Smelled great. Everything must've been recently renovated because it feels very modern, very nice. The only real complaint, if you could call it that, was the pool wasn't as clean as I had hoped as far as leaves in it. The pool area could use some updating, but we enjoyed it otherwise. Breakfast was great. Well worth paying a little more for.