Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was small and the staff was rude. There werent enough towels and the beds were hard. The only nice thing I can say is that the shower worked nice, but then I discovered that Corpus was under a water boil alert! The staff mentioned nothing to me at check in! I had to find out from a local restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Expressway convenience
Cons: Price range was too high for the size of room.
Location: Far away from bay area
I was really anticipating a bigger room based on the High Pricing, I had stay at other La Quinta Hotesl where pricing have not been that high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were welcomed with friendly people at the front desk and the whole staff was very nice. Our stay was excellent and we will definitely come back. We recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Love the extra room in the suites and the prices are very reasonable.
Cons: The bathroom had a little mildew and could have been cleaned a little better. Extra blanket and pillows for the sofa bed.
Location: Right downtown San Antonio. Easy access from the interstates.
The only place we will stay in San Antonio now. Love the extra room in the suites and the prices are very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Pasadena tx

A+

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great we love it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Only thing I didn't get was why I had to put a hold on my card when I paid via expedia app. Waiting to see if I get charged twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corina from Houston

Serene

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved that it was out of the business district, but very easily accessible to downtown and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BARBARA from fort Worth

very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
All was good nice big clean rooms no complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Fort Worth

Great place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Only thing I recommend is that there is thick blankets in the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel was nice, clean, staff was friendly. Hotel was over priced and the neighbors upstairs allowed their children to run and jump through out the day and night time