Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Texas

Nice Hotel and close to beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness and it is nice to have breakfast before you have to check out. Although the eggs could be a little more tasty. Kind of dry.
Cons: he only thing wrong was the sofa bed was terrible. Springs sticking up and it was like laying on a board with bumps. Could not get comfortable. So did
Location: Lexington, Aquarium and beach. So shopping for gifts.
Nice hotel and close to the Lexington and other sites. Easy access to hwy 358. Staff very accommodating and helpful. The staff at the front desk helped us as my husband got turned around at the Lexington to get unto 358 and back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Texas

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenience.
Cons: More washer and dryers.
We were very happy with the service and attention of the staff,the facilities were great. Could use more washer and dryers, but that's because we like to wash our beach clothes each nite after spending the day on the beach. It's far enough from most of the noise further down the SPID, close enough to the down town area too. We are looking forward to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I was in Corpus Christi for 2 days during a college visit and picked this hotel because it looked very nice in the pictures. We booked 2 rooms and ended up on different floors, but the rooms were very nice and clean, the pool was nice, and the free breakfast wasn't half bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi tx

At home quality

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and pleasant. Breakfast was very satisfactory.
Cons: The breakfast hour should be extended to 10am, for those of us who would like to sleep in on extended stays.
Location: Close to the bay, beach, mall, movie theaters and restaurants. It's location is just right.
We traveled 10 hours for vacation and were very disappointed with the outdoor La Quinta on I-37 north. Expedia cancelled that reservation and booked us with this one and it was great! The front desk clerk was polite and helpful. We are grateful for wonderful people and such a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our trip was great, until I woke up the next morning... My fishing gear was stolen out of my truck!!! The hotel was great nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne Dennis from Round Rock, TX

Close to Del Mar

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in around 10pm. I stood at the front desk for some time before I was greeted. The mattress was a bit hard as the pillow top was quite worn out. The waffles were okay, but the eggs were cold. The location was convenient to my destination, though. I think I'd try a different place next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything including airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hassle-free stay with fast check-in and check-out and has an exercise room and free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie

Business in Corpus

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: It was fine
Location: There for work
Had a nice stay. Just one night but clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com