Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Good bed, clean
Cons: Internet access
Location: NA. I pulled in late and left early the next morning for a job.
Nice clean room and a good bed but the wi-fi safety security certificate is not good. I was not able to work that night because of that. When i asked the girl at the desk, she pointed at a piece of paper which was in each room which explained how to access the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom independence, mo

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Carpet cleanliness.
Everything was fine except the carpet was a little dirty. When I got in the shower, noticed dirt on tub bottom from my feet. But, I do not crawl around on the floor. All in all, a god experience for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Beds to soft for people w back pain Bath no clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingleside, Tx

Great hotel ! Very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
One night only, clean rooms, not to close to the road so there was very little road noise. Breakfast was great. Close to an HEB !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rickyfrom Yoakum

Duck hunt

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom OK

Good value for the area.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a couple of days bird watching. It is in a convenient location. The room was pretty small and tub didn't drain well. Breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa afrom Brownsville, TX

Overall great place

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Iberia, Louisiana

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: That it was close to the location I was going to pick up at...my line of work is transporter for the oil field!!!!
I had a horrible morning of no sleep. I checked in at 3:00am was given the last room on the first floor by the exit door at about 5:00am the door started opening and closing guest I'm assuming leaving the hotel but it was non stop of opening and closing of that door!!!! It was NOT a good morning after having driven 8 hours to getting there!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joeyfrom Houston

Nice stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean, quiet and friendly staff. Would stay again!