Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant stay over all.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet. Convenient location.
Location: Its only 5 miles from beautiful beaches and a wonderful aquarium.
Everything was very clean and fresh. Staff were friendly and helpful. We came to Aransas Pass hoping to spend most of our time at the beach. It ended up storming Friday and Saturday so we spent more time at the hotel than we planned but it was ok. We used the hot tub and pool and did some scouting around Port Aransas and had fun despite the weather. Sunday was a beautiful day so we went to the beach and it was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth, tx

Worst experience ever!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The front desk attendant was rude, the rooms were small. We reserves a standard queen and got a compact full sz. The walls had cracks, bathrooms rusted. The towels used in Friday were folded wet and re put in shelves sat. Sand from Friday was on floor sat. Breakfast had HAIR In it. Receptionist did not care. Saturday's Fein desk girl had headphones in and was ignoring calls, guest, etc. Worst experience ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Good bed, clean
Cons: Internet access
Location: NA. I pulled in late and left early the next morning for a job.
Nice clean room and a good bed but the wi-fi safety security certificate is not good. I was not able to work that night because of that. When i asked the girl at the desk, she pointed at a piece of paper which was in each room which explained how to access the internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfonsofrom san antonio

Good stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok. The room was just a little too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom independence, mo

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Carpet cleanliness.
Everything was fine except the carpet was a little dirty. When I got in the shower, noticed dirt on tub bottom from my feet. But, I do not crawl around on the floor. All in all, a god experience for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Beds to soft for people w back pain Bath no clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingleside, Tx

Great hotel ! Very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
One night only, clean rooms, not to close to the road so there was very little road noise. Breakfast was great. Close to an HEB !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rickyfrom Yoakum

Duck hunt

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom OK

Good value for the area.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a couple of days bird watching. It is in a convenient location. The room was pretty small and tub didn't drain well. Breakfast was pretty good.