Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great location and price! Had a great time! Totally worth the price! Def have a drink at seawall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

I had a great ocean view from my room!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The staff was great. Marcus at front desk was friendly and patient, and Michael, the bell-hop was very helpful with my bags and informative about the city and great personality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great views!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great view of the bay! Friendly helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from courps christi, tx

Bed sheets had stains, no parking for paying guest

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Paid over 500$ for two nights to have dirty bed sheets, no parking for paying guests when you have to pay for parking each night you stay, they charge for wifi... They nickle and dime you for every little thing but charge you a crazy amount and for what.. I paid that as i thought we would have a nice relaxing weekend here but it was anything but that..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great hotel! Very comfortable, be prepared to pay for parking & breakfast is not included, but the room service was great! Hotel staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North TX

perfect site for it!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Service, cleanliness, convenience and competitive rates.
Cons: some minor updates to the bathroom would be nicer.
Location: We attended a great baseball game and watched the Hooks won against the Tulsa Drillers with fireworks too! Then walked to several lively spots--Brews
Easy to get to and from everywhere and close to so many activities. Will do this one again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Nice hotel close to bay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice stay except for loud street noise during night. But we were on 5th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. We had a beautiful ocean view from our room. The beach is a short drive from the hotel. Plenty of dining choices near by as well. Parking was a little tricky there is a parking garage to park in $10 for guest but i recommend vallet I think it was $18 but if you self park be sure you pay close attention because some people don't realize it's two way and take the corners in the center so watch the mirrors.My only complaint was we booked for 4 guest but only had 2 towels in the room however a quick call to housekeeping took care of that. They were quick to bring them to the room for us.Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly and even made the kids feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Choice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: The shower head could use repetitive maintenance.
Location: Everything in Corpus Christi is close by.
Good people, Good place, and Good view. Nothing was worth complaining about. Food was well prepared. I would go back. The #4 for the room clean was about the shower head. I cleaned the shower head of water build up and gave me a great shower. The cleaning crew should pay attention to those small details as it is easy to complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Staff were very helpful and nice. Room was clean and had a view of the beach. I would definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel anytime I come to Corpus.