Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Wonderful, beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: See above...
Cons: Would be nice to have two queens vs. two doubles, but would stay here regardless.
Location: The Hotel is close to the Lexington, the Texas State Aquarium, several restaurants, the bay, the park, a fishing pier, outdoor theater, beautiful view
We had a wonderful stay at the beautiful Omni Hotel in downtown Corpus Christi, TX! The room was comfortable, clean, spacious (for a family of 4). The bathroom was clean, the amenities were plentiful, and the staff was professional and courteous! The food in the Glass Pavilion was good and the kids eat free, what a deal! Parking is convenient as well as local attractions. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed overnight. Visiting relatives

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Elegant, clean
The pool was nice.Had my grandchildren with us and they enjoyed the pool. The bar and restaurant were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the downtown area but tired

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: facility is getting tired
This is the nicest hotel in the downtown area, but it is getting tired. I have been visiting this hotel for about 30 years. Proximity to the water and humidity takes its toll, but you can't beat the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a very nice place with friendly employees

Posted Jul 27, 2014
All and all we had a good time and enjoyed our selfs and will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Very good location, beautiful room, cheerful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern, very nice amenities, friendly staff
Cons: free parking, larger gift shop, more reasonable breakfast
Location: across from beach, walking to restaurants and fast food
Liz at front desk was very kind. Pool was so clean and open extended hours, which was very nice. My only issue was that we had to pay for parking. Parking passes for the guests and the parking attendant should have been enough to keep non guests out, so clearly the parking fee was just a money maker for hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omni

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel is always very clean and has a great atmosphere. Probably the best hotel in Corpus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't appreciate having to pay to park. Pay for internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com