Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Very clean and SPACIOUS, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from texas

church fishing trip with girlfriends

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: the extra hrs avail after check out . great Breakfast
Had wonderful stay .I truly love the avail extra hrs for small fee. very lovely rooms Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Southern Gal

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Nice that 4 sets of towels were in the bathroom. Tv is too low on the dresser to be seen from the bed. Fruit at breakfast was old and wrinkled. Eggs were frozen patties that were cripy on the edges but still cold in the middle. Very few guests were there, i would guess less than a dozen , but someone was put in the room right next to us and kept their tv turned up till the early morning hours. The pool and hot tub looked beautiful, water was sparkling clean, but it was locked up and taped off to prevent anyone from using it. The hot tub was one reason we chose this hotel. We dont plan to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veteran stay from H

Great place. Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 12, 2013
stayed for the Veterans Day weekend.close to the beach. Close to the shops. Customer service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from San Antonio

Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Nothing at this time comes to mind
Location: Close to coast line and nearby shopping.
We stayed for two nights staff was very friendly motel was clean. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Room was nice, staff were helpful and professional, great location to all of Port Aransas activities. Only glich was the refrigerator-freezer was "frozen". Plan is to replace all refrigerators. We enjoyed the continental breakfasts and made sandwiches for lunch or barbequed steaks. The BBQ area was nice, tables and benches with overhead shade. Weather was perfect, not blazing hot. Would stay in a suite next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality accomodations

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Enjoyed pool and breakfast. Plan to stay here again on our next trip to Port Aransas.