Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodations

Posted Feb 4, 2015
It was helpful to have a simple continental breakfast included. Hotel staff were very helpful in providing me with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than most

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Store
My guys in the field tell me this is better than most they stay in for the price. Located to store within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It took 3 trips to the room to get a key that would open the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good one!!! :)

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Nice hotel. Great hot breakfast - though after 4 days a different "menu" would have been nice. Great location to the places I needed to be. Felt TOTALLY safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The rooms were clean and the breakfast services was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe, TX.

Overnight only.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Rooms look very dated. Get rid of the UGLY armoires. There was no microwave in my room. Why? The media service was terrible. The best part was that I only had to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eutiquiofrom San Benito, Tx

Corpus Christi Heatwave Truck & Car Show

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful and a nice selections. Will happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P.L.A.from Calif. traveler.

Definitely ok for the price I paid. I felt safe.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy bed, not hard, not those ghastly soft beds. fitted sheets, good quality. Very clean room, outside hallway carpet was streaked tho. LOUSY quality, small, rough towels. Good curtains for blocking night light. AC was COLD, control did not seem to work so I just turned it off completely & was perfectly comfortable. Toilet ran a lot, must have a slow leak, so I turned it off at night, too. No internet connection available in the room, had to go to lobby for that, did not care for that. but it was a strong connection there.