Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than most

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Store
My guys in the field tell me this is better than most they stay in for the price. Located to store within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It took 3 trips to the room to get a key that would open the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The rooms were clean and the breakfast services was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe, TX.

Overnight only.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Rooms look very dated. Get rid of the UGLY armoires. There was no microwave in my room. Why? The media service was terrible. The best part was that I only had to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Get what u pay for

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Checked in late arrival , had to call number while standing outside because doors were locked . Somebody finally attended to me , but everything else was great , room was clean , staff friendly , food was ok ... Room was comfortable Ac a little noisy but ok Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickifrom Dallas

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were in the process of renovating during our trip, so the outside and hallways were cluttered with old chairs and junk, so first impression was bad. However once we got into our room it was newly renovated and was modern and nice, and cold AC which is awesome considering it's an issue we have found with booking older hotels in the Texas heat in the summer. The staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. My only complaint was the lack of parking, we had to fight to get a parking space the whole time we were there, and many times ended up parking by dumpsters or in striped no parking zones (front desk advice). There was parking in the back, but it is not lit well and the neighborhood is shady, at least I'm guessing from all the fences and camaras. If I had known better of had been to corpus previously I might have gotten something closer to downtown with prettier views, but for the price I think we got a great deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average but clean

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean location, the service was good and for the price you get a good deal. Now remember it's not a 4 star maybe a 3, but it's priced correctly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is being remodeled. My room had not been remodeled yet but it was comfortable. The fitness room was very hot in the afternoon. I sugest using it in the morning
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbiefrom deer park Texas

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were too small. No wi fi in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com