Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from San Antonio

Great location, disgusting rooms.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair. Hair. Hair. Everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We had a great time while staying at Quality Inn. The location turned out to be perfect...quite a bit within walking distance. And I loved how it is right on the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from New Braunfels, TX

Old Hotel - Great Swimming Pool Though!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am not that picky, but this Hotel is a pretty old facility. There isn't an elevator at all - so beware if you have a huge amount of luggage or a big heavy case of equipment as I did. I knew what I was getting into when I booked this, but had to stay under $100/night. If you want this location and you want a more updated, nicer hotel, drop the extra $35/night for the Radisson which is actually in an adjoining building. Otherwise, I don't have too many complaints. The property is old. The shower doors and bottom have staining and discoloration. The paint in many places in the room has staining and scratches. Other than that, I feel like the staff does a pretty good job with what they have to work with. I have stayed in nicer hotels where their were traces of the previous guests (hair, urine stains, sticky, etc). None of that here. Just use grime and buildup over a period of several years. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach, great breakfast!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
super clean. Great breakfast. Great staff, well worth the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

The Pool, Waffle-Making & Location Are AWESOME!!

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Good full breakfast with lots of great coffee and FUN -- you can make your own waffles -- tasty! The MATRESSES are new and Pillow-Top DIVINE!!!!! Nice clean pool. BEST location. Outside landscaping very nice. Stairs could use some re-rubbering on the treads, a bit worn on some steps.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn on Corpus Christi beach

Posted Aug 19, 2013
It is great location, right next to the beach and couple of restaurants. For its value, it is good for a family get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from San Antonio

Perfect Place for a Honeymoon Adventure!

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying at this company's hotel and my new wife and I absolutely loved it! The location was PERFECT so we could walk to the aquarium and the Lexington and we went to the beach every day. Anyone would enjoy a stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Livingston TX

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great location for the price . Lots to do within walking distance of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley from San Antonio, TX

Walking distance to must-see.sights.

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice being right on the beach. Several restaurants and gift shops on beach as well. Wonderful being walking distance to the must-see sights as well as the shops and restaurants. The swimming pool area was wonderful as well. Nice shaded areas to sit and enjoy while others swim. Hotel is in need of updating but other than that it is clean and offers comfortable place to stay away from home. Our bed was very comfortable in the room we had. We did have to be moved since the bathroom sink was stopped up and the phone did not work in the other room. We enjoyed our stay..