Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom San Antonio, Tx

Great Location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Was a little more than I would usually spend but it was well worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Radisson

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel except for the Seaside Grill. Food was poor, coffee terrible, service nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich H.from Independence, Missouri

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Radisson Corpus Christi hotel is located right on the beach of the Corpus Christi bay. You literally walk out the hotel back door and you are on the beach. Being on the bay instead of the gulf of Mexico beach is better if you want to play in the ocean, as the waves are smaller and the sea weed and trash that was a shore is much less. This location is within walking distance to the Lexington Aircraft Carrier and the Texas science museum, as well as several restaurants. The hotel has its' own very nice restaurant as well. The rooms are very nice, with the only complaint I had was that the a/c unit never could really keep the humidity down in our room. If I return to Corpus Christi, I will definitely stay at the Radisson again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raulfrom San Antonio

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a blast excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dervla Delahuntyfrom Ireland

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay in this lovely comfortable hotel with beautiful views of the beach, The staff were pleasant and helpful. We felt that the room rates were a bit high in view of the fact that breakfast was not included and had to be paid for separately but could not fault the hotel otherwise and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the ocean

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Love the location and proximity to the beach
Cons: I booked a king ocean view room and when I arrived I was told they had none and gave me a double queen room...which is not what I had reserved.
Location: near the beach
Nice hotel, very clean.....a little overpriced. does not include breakfast. I
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx.

Unclean sheets

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The sheets on the bed were NOT changed or cleaned prior to me booking my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Dave, Hotel Management
We are very pleased you stayed with us and allow me to apologize that the sheets were not changed. Our policy is to change sheets between very guest and then the third day for those staying longer. If we failed to do so I am sorry and can also tell you that if you want sheets changed daily, please call guest service and we will see it is done. We hope to see you again when in Corpus Christi. Dave R, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon Calkinsfrom Victoria

Great Service & Location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and location are great! Everyone was polite, especially the wait staff in the restaurant. The room was clean, but the bathroom was not. The tub would not drain and the caulk in the shower was moldy. If some time was spent cleaning the restroom in the rooms the stay would have been great. The lobby and elevators also really need a good deep clean. Service A+ cleanliness C-