Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
need to fix the motel to work better; it appears to be run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Really awful

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We stayed here last year, and not nearly as bad as this year. Room was filthy, toilet wasn't anchored to the floor, obscene writing inside the shower, ac didn't work and a horrible mildew smell. Avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STanley collier from aransas pass, texas

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all satisfied, I had to wait until after 3 p.m. to check-in. I reserved and paid a month ahead and the room should have been ready at 2p.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from UK

Good Location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Location, comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nessa from P

Comfortable and clean! Great breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I had a very enjoyable experience at this hotel! I was surprised to the level of comfort and cleanliness for the price! The breakfast was great too. Clean area at the front. Coffee, hot chocolate, waffles, toast apples,and Apple juice, cinnamon rolls. We took the public ferry over to Port Aransas several times and spent the day at the beach. We are at several places close to the bay. San Juan and Virginias. Loved our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from Austin

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we felt the hotel was adequate for our needs. We just wanted a place to sleep at night since we were out most of the day at the SandFest. The beds were uncomfortable and the complimentary breakfast wasn't much at all. Those were the only complaints that we had. Staff was nice and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Willard Beavers from Aransas Pass

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noise level was high and staff started cleaning the lobby at 0530 in the morning, making it impossible to sleep.