Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom yukon canada

Totally run down

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The complete facility inside and out needs to be be rebuilt. The whole parking lot is a mess with garbage and broken concrete. The rooms are completely run down. Cheap towels. Exactly the same as the one in Corpus Christi. DON'T stay at either one!!!! You'll be sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.

I appreciated the whole experience.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I felt safe and welcomed. The staff there were very helpful without seeming bothered by my stay there. Thank you Super 8.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlosfrom Monterrey, Mexico

As expected

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It meets the expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliofrom CACERES

BIEN

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
TODO BIEN CERQUITA DE LA LUGARES EN DONDE PUEDES IR ANDANDO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Comfortable and cheap

Posted Oct 18, 2014
It's not the Ritz but a comfortable stay for the price. Hair dryer, fridge, microwave, coffeemaker...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unsatisfiedfrom South Texas

Poor Maintenance

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The A/C was broken and the shower curtain was about to fall off the wall. The room was small and the lamp was sticky. I would not recommend or stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in Corpus Christi, hotel location was what we wanted, but the room had some sort of smell, bathtub was so old that was rusted and chipped and the door did not close. Staff was friendly though. If you want breakfast in the morning, better go some place outs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a very good price for the location. Though the hotel was a little dated, it was clean. We were very happy with our stay. Excellent location downtown just across from marina.