Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice Hotel above best restaurant in town

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The small hotel location above my favorite restaurant in Corpus is very convenient. The room is quite small but comfortable and quiet between 11PM and 6AM, but traffic can start early. The staff was very helpful and the true coffee maker necessary for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the water

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Better breakfast options
This is a quiet and quaint little hotel right near the water in Corpus. We weren't sure about staying here, but it had good reviews, so we thought we would check it out. It has pretty much everything you would need for a hotel. I didn't give it 5 stars because the breakfast options weren't very impressive, only cereal and toast pretty much. Overall, it was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We would be happy to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J rfrom San angelo

Excellent service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stray was great, very friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Was a very quiet hotel. Not noisy like other hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Had a late check in. The female receptionist was very helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Cute boutique hotel very clean and comfy!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Microwave in the room
I stayed at the V Boutique for a fitness competition so it was very close to the convention center and also the marina. There are several restaurants within walking distance but as a bonus this hotel is located above a Vietnamese restaurant!! The staff was lovely and I loved the decor very chic I would definitely stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rockport, TX

Always our first choice in Corpus!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: n/a
It's quiet, it's beautiful, it's romantic, and it's close to everything Corpus has to offer. We love this hotel. There's a great Vietnamese restaurant downstairs... a little pricey but well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Retreat

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great boutique hotel. Restaurant below was closed for the holiday while we were there so it was nice and quiet. Hotel only has 8 rooms and it is only about 1 - 2 blocks from the pier. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio/Florida

Great hotel experience for two couples enjoying CC

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, well maintained, quality bed and very comfortable hotel overall.
Location: Our plans included the beach and visiting the Lexington ship along with the Aquarium coupled with dinning out.
From the beginning to the end the staff was most accommodating and pleasant, From both business travel experiences to adult couple hotel stays, this place ranks among the highest at any cost. Executive rooms and I do not see this as a place for children though.