Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Maybe my expectations were just too high, it was ok wouldn't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown area

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. It is above the Vietnam Restaurant which is a very good one. It has few amenities like a normal hotel would such as pool and bar are missing but decent workout room. We had s bottle of champagne we brought and they went to restaurant and hit us a set up with ice for no charge. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great location, helpful staff, nice amenities.

Posted May 25, 2015
Last minute decision to head to the coast for the weekend. We were lucky enough to get the last room. Very cozy and it accepts animals which was a huge plus, because we could bring our fairly large dog!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy little hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Nice size Comfortable room that provided everything Great
Central location but quiet Easy parking outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from frisco

Quick trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were perfect for our purpose. The Greyhound station next door was a little sketchy. Overall good stay and cozy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Houston

Quaint Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room.quiet.clean.no view. Had to request ice from the front desk.Small hotel in downtown Corpus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel - Corpus Christi

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Staff were very nice. We were in Room 3 and I recommend that you replace the mattress. It was worn and lumpy, Remember, you are competing with chains that advertise outstanding bedding. A Boutique Hotel should have this as a standard! The Exercise Room is great, you need to service the Elyptical Machine, it squeaks at each rotation. I would also add some weights and a few mats. The receptionist at checkout was nice but let me know that they serve wine and snacks in the evening, but because the hotel was not full (only 8 rooms), then they didn't offer the service. I loved the large Rooms with King Beds and the Restaurant on first floor was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Décor, amenities, boutique feel.
Cons: Staff at desk were not familiar with the area & could not offer suggestions or ideas about eateries, directions or attractions/sites in the area.
Location: Location is 1 block off the water but not a true beach. Restaurants within walking distance. Museums & other attractions all in close proximity.
Hotel in an unlikely location....challenging for the cab driver to find as it is on the second floor over a Vietnamese restaurant. Pleasantly surprised to find a very neat, clean & sleekly decorated floor of just 8 nicely appointed rooms. Little extras made the difference....nice toiletries, sweets in the room each night & an old school mini-bar. Satellite television presented some challenges....had to have staff come in twice to reset & give lessons on turning it on. Overall, this is a hidden gem if you are looking for quiet location away from the normal chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Corpus Christi

amazing stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and private. It's a small boutique hotel with excellent ambiance. The staff was very accommodating and for a weekend getaway it fits the bill.