Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic and getting worse

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location to A20 but it was still difficult to find.
Cons: A good upgrade to the motel and the vicinity together with new management at the Campanile.
Location: Rocamador is quite close (off the main road) if you are going South.
This Premiere classe has not been given the latest upgrades and it shows! The location seemed to be in a backwater which was not well maintained. The facilities were the usual basic PC level so one must not complain for the price, but it was badly managed. We were given an old piece of card with our room details written out - no print out our card pass. And that was about the general level throughout. We went across the road for a meal at the Campanile Restaurant as it was the only one within walking distance. Reluctantly it was the worst we have even experienced in over 20 years of using them. The menu was VERY limited and the staff were rude and untidy. Nuf said!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Étant de passage dans la région,on a prévu de visiter la ville.De beaux coins à voir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Je déconseille fortement.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Trou dans le dessus de lit. Crasse incrustée au sol. Mur jaunis. Matériels abimés. Lit très peu confortable. Poils et cheveux dans la salle de bain. Lunette des toilettes jaune. Franchement la propreté de la chambre c'est pas çà du tout. Et le petit déjeuner attendez vous à du café, du jus de fruit, et des tartines. C'EST TOUT.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERIC from toulouse

une remise en état

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
un hotel en trés mauvais état !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dominique from Gentioux

on en a pour le prix ( et encore )

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
hOtel correct pas trop bruyant restaurants à 2 minutes à pied les cabinets de toilette sont minuscules tu te douche les pieds dans les toilettes et le rideau se colle à toi.Le matin les panières de linge sont sur le pallier dès 7h30 ça veut dire fini la grasse mat....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre odeur de tabac froid. Salle de bain très bruyante quand on prend une douche et très petite. Pas du tout sonorise entre les chambres + bruits des voitures tôt le matin. Pas de viennoiseries au déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine from dieppe

accueil très très sympa

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
accueil super sympa mais chambre pas du tout insonorisé! une catastrophe quand on a des voisins qui parlent une bonne partie de la nuit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pascal from pamiers

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
bon accueil, chambre propre et confortable, le petit déjeuner est très bien, le soir et le matin un peu de bruit, mais calme la nuit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels