Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Shampoo, conditioners, soaps
Desk staff were very nice, but nothing else stood out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Staff Needs TRAINING

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean room, away from the elevator, halls clean and breakfast was a surprise from the standard fair at other hotel chain
Cons: As I mentioned, training of staff, one staff member argued with another guest about a hair in the egg she was about to take, in the end it was removed
Location: Just an overnight, location and ease of exit to interstate was great.
Wonderful overnight stay, the breakfast was a complete surprise with eggs, bacon, sausage, should've had biscuits for the gravy as the gravy had lots of sausage in it. The staff need some training, called for a wake up I was told, he wasn't sure it worked, then said are we in standard time zone or mountain...duhhhhh.....check in told me that my Veterans I D was not a government excepted identification, ok, drivers license was ok though, small things for sure, a lot of people at breakfast made the same comment, easy to fix for sure and again, the night was a pleasurable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great Breakfast was good.

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and bed was comfortable Cookies at night was a treat. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Cooked breakfast with lots of variety.
Cons: Maintenance of rooms.
A quick overnight stay. Safe area and right off highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom q

Posted May 5, 2015
This hotel is close to highway traffic The ceiling fan in the bathroom dripped on u when using the toilet. The towels n sheets had stains Their computer was down when I wanted to check in Tiny pool Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caborca, Son. Mx.

Es Un Hotel de Fácil Acceso!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: En realidad todo, servicio muy completo...
Cons: Yo diría que si pudieran bajar un poco los costos de la estancia por noche en ocupación doble...
Location: Saliendo del estacionamiento del hotel está un restaurante Denny's (24hrs.) y una gasolinera con tienda de express, esto es muy conveniente!!!
Tiene fácil acceso, muy confortable, muy limpio, amplias las habitaciones, todo el personal muy amable... En conclusión es una opción que volvería a utilizar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Good location. Toilet almost overflowed. Requested a plunger. When I plunged the tool the first time, the whole thing fell completely apart. Probably hadn't been used for quite some time & the rubber bulb had deteriorated. Used the stick handle to finally clear it out enough to flush it again. I hope it was checked out and the maintenance it needed was done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Noisy

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nice room, comfortable and nicely furnished.
Cons: traffic noise
Location: Given directions to good restaurants close by.
The hotel is close to the freeway and railroad, other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The breakfast was very good. The staff member who took care of the breakfast room was always friendly and very helpful. The best we had on our trip. Location was good for some of the things we did. Close to a walking path, laundry, car wash, and lots of restaurant choices. Our only concern was a low banging noise in a wall that I would hear every morning around 5:30. Overall, our 6 night stay there was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com