Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Cottonwood AZ

Neat, clean and friendly.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and so was hotel in general. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas family visit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stop visiting family, would have been nice to have had the floor in our room vacuumed. The hotel was nice, staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Safford, Arizona

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a business trip, the front desk staff was pleasant but did not seem very happy. The dining area staff was efficient and very friendly! The breakfast was what you'd expect (nothing fancy). The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Apache Junction

Enjoyable Stay Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very enjoyable stay. The headboard was very dusty and the coffee pot was very very very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quartier für meine Unternehmungen in Tucson

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: verkehrsgünstig am I-10, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß, kostenloses WiFi + Computer für Internetzugang
Cons: etwas umfangreicheres Frühstücksangebot
Location: verkehrsgünstig am I-10 für Unternehmungen in und um Tucson, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß
verkehrsgünstig am I-10 für Unternehmungen in und um Tucson, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß, Shopping Center und Supermärkte nebenan, Standortquartier für meine Unternehmungen in und um Tucson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Az

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent ! Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Campbellfrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very particular when it comes to my hotels and I was very pleased with my stay at this Comfort Inn and Suites. The room clean and the staff very pleasant. Thank you Comfort Inn and Suites. Keep up the good work. I will be back on my next stay in Tucson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissafrom Pittsburgh

Rooms are shabby

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are shabby, badly in need of paint and new carpet. The toilets and tub stall are stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patsy Blackhamfrom Surprise, Az.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay and the hot waffles were good & the coffee excellent. I did ask for a room close to the elevator and ended up furtherest from the elevator. Oh well, we did arrive very late..