Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice clean rooms. Only issue was the constant problem of having to recode keys for room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping and restaurants close by

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: There were more a couple of restaurants within a 20 minute walk.
Location: Location near the highway, and was easy to find.
Hotel well located next to highway and adjacent to a mall. Pool is small but clean, the hot tub is clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom ontario

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because we were on the second floor and there was no elevator which made it difficult to get all our luggage to our room but it was a great hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Bathroom had mold in shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Gilbert, AZ

Very quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Very quiet area. No outside noise at all. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PLEASANTVILLE

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: a notice a strange smell in the shower floor...sewer smell
Cons: clean the drainage pipes ...they accumulate hair and other minerals and often smelleating places
Location: nice restaurants and diverse areas for take out food,,,,theatres and shopping areas
nice stay for the money....nice area to eat and shop around,,,,everything close......the room was pleasant...nice ammenities......I would stay in this motel agsain and again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Tucson

Nice place

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: close
Cons: shorter survey
Location: I - 10
Staff helped me out/ nothing else to say close to I - 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Canada

Four Nights in Marana!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced in a generally overpriced Tucson market. A little variety in the breakfast menu would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay while working

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
It was good