Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cailfornia

An old dirty motel substandard is putting it nice

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: tear down and rebuild with new
Location: On an extremely noisily truck highway
Saw the room and checked out immediately Extremely dirty, musty, old and run-down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen TX

Picture online deceiving. Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel very run down. No one available after 11:30 pm. Rooms very old and smelly. We should have just eaten the cost and gone elsewhere but were very tired. Never again will I settle for less than expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seedy, no management or security on premises

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This was a beaten property where the management/front desk staff leaves at 11:30 pm. No one is on premises after that. Very insecure and the locals know it. High liability. This is the second time in less than a year that I used an Expedia endorsed hotel and was extremely dissatisfied. I am through using Expedia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Motel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was just ok. Got us by could not get any cold water out of the sink tap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Kind of a scary place to stay. Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbor and the towels are very scratchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fraser valley, Co

Great value for families who are budget concious!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Traveled with my mother, 14 yr old daughter and 14 yr old niece. Staff was very courteous and the room clean and comfortable. The girls loved the pool!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Long from Abq NM

Mesa. Verde Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old and not in very good condition , however the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean dispite showing wear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sleepless in Cortez from on the road again

Sad state of repair.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid Hotels low, low price, when we got there, the marquee out front listed the rooms at 1/2 of what we paid. Sadly, it was not worth 1/2 of that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation 2014

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cheap is about it.
Cons: Air conditioners fixed, paint was peeling in the bathroom. Very old.
Location: It was pretty close to the main strip of restaurants. We were only staying for one night on our way to somewhere else.
Had a hard time finding the place. Not located near other hotels. NO AIR CONDITIONING AND WE STAYED ON JULY 4TH. Had nothing to do with Mesa Verde or Holiday Inn. Misleading.