Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Albuquerque,NM

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I enjoyed my stay with my family. The room was very big and the tv, frig, and microwave came in handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DR from Colorado Springs

Just passing through

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Extremely comfortable beds
Cons: More reasonably priced and clean out air conditioner!
This was an okay hotel, nothing fancy. The positives were that the room was very large and the beds were extremely comfortable. The negative was that we only had one washcloth and there were three of us staying - probably just an oversight on the maids part. The biggest negative was the air conditioner. It didn't work right and blew out lots of allergen stuff. Obviously was way overdue to be cleaned out. The room was okay, felt it was overpriced for what you got, though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by APH from salt lake.

Ok hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Our room had broken light fixtures. The indoor pool was freezing cold. The bed was good. The place just seem to be undergoing a lot of repairs. Overall it was just fine, Nothing to rave about though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Carson City

Great View! Nice Property! Great Employees!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The employees. . . I think that the employees make a property, and the employees at the Baymont Inn were great.
Cons: I'm not a fan of buffets, but what I did eat was good. An in-house cafe would generate more revenue for the prop. and give more options to the guests.
Location: The location was great. Far enough from town so traffic noise was not an issue. But close enough so you don't feel isolated.
Check in was a breeze. Very nice Front Desk Clerk (s). Our room was on the backside of the property giving us a view of the mountains, beautiful. Every employee we encountered was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Farmington, NM

My experience.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: This was a business trip.
As soon as I opened the door to the room I was overwhelmed by the smell of smoke in a no smoking room. There was no trash can. The wall paper was damaged in many places. The gap between the threshold and the exterior door was so large that you could see the lights from passing vehicles go by. I had to use a towel to keep the bulk of the cold air out. The breakfast the following morning was quite adequate. The staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but older

Posted Jan 10, 2014
It was pretty good, only complaint was the shower curtain, it was too long and it was moldy and ceiling in shower was also moldy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellect for the price you pay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great room, nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GM Hyder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013