Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Quick overnight stay on a road trip through Colorado. Was fine for a night with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel great, Cortez limited

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast staff very sunny
Great wi fi, super breakfast, helpful staff. Room was excellent, best of our whole US trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Super Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and pool
Location: Mesa Verde, National Park
We stayed in a suite. In addition to two large beds, it had a fold out sofa, so the kids each got their own bed. It was very roomy. Had a great hot breakfast. The jet pool was great after a day of hiking. Beds were really comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our family stayed here for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean, but had a smoke odor (it was a nonsmoking room) which is why I gave it 4 stars. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Central, good pool, good price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Outdoor pool is nice and room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stop on trip to Mesa Verde

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice place to stay. A little noisy street at night.
4 out of 5
by Stu from VA

Stay was OK

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room away from the pool.
Location: Mesa Verde is great
The room was a little small, but adequate-had refrigerator-was located on ground floor right next to swimming pool-no sound barrier-kids finally went into their room at 9. Overhead, there is a large porch, overtop of half of our room, which the running kids made lots of noise running until about 9 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Upgrade bathroom
Location: Very close to Mesa Verde National Park
We enjoyed a comfortable night with a wonderful hot breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice basic motel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the big bathroom in the 3-room suite. Very spacious and comfortable for the family.
Location: Mesa Verde National Park is nearby.
Had all the basics: internet, pool and free basic. When we arrived, the room we had reserved turned out to be next to the busy street. Looked a little run-down. We upgraded to another room with 3 queen beds plus a pull-out sleeper. This room was very nice (a little dated, but nice). It hadn't had as much traffic as the other room had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mesa Verde

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: close proximity to Mesa Verde, large comfortable rooms , friendly and helpful staff
Staff was very helpful and pleasant , room was large and comfortable. enjoyed our stay will stay there again.