Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

good stay in grand junction

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Surprisingly quiet although close to freeway. Easy access and fresh cookies! Good experience and good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to have a hair dryer in each room.
The experience was good. Beds were comfortable. It was busy the night we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Decent overnight stay in Cortez

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location, waffles for breakfast, Wifi
Cons: could need some updating, heated pool in winter
Location: Mesa Verde Nationalpark
Standard budget hotel close to Walmart. Good overnight stay. Close to Mesa Verde Nationalpark. Nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raymond,ms

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Price was right so I tried it and was glad i did room was nice and was also clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice hotel close to Mesa Verde National Park

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice hotel for those who wants to sleep and take a shower to keep going next day. Close to Mesa Verde and have a Shell gas station and Walmart in front.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Pueblo

Won't be back

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was supposed to be up dated. New bed covers and carpet. Chips in the tub and the carpet was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good value basic accomodation. No complaints , helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice stay, and a great value.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable. We felt secure and rested well. We could eazily hear noises from adjacent rooms, and from the street, but all was quiet after midnight, so this was not a big issue. There was not a lot of choice at the continental breakfast, but the food was good, and we ate well. Overall, a nice stay, and a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-jacquesfrom Ezanville

Bonne situation géographique

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accès facile,mais chambre bruyante au bord du boulevard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phani Kiranfrom colorado

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay in this hotel was good. worth for your money.