Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

last weekend stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: within a mile walking distance there are many restaurants, the cultural center, city market, cool shops.
friendly staff, accommodating, nice and relaxing hot tub :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopherfrom Bristol, UK

Cortez Han 15

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok for passing through but the hotel is very tired and is a good distance from any amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Sandnes

Bra sted for en natt med søvn

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et slitt motell, men veldig koselig og gjorde jobben sin. Fin beliggenhet i enden av Cortez med kjøreavstand ifra butikker og cafeer. Veldig hyggelig personale som vartet opp med frokost om morgningen. Dette er et typisk road-trip motell som er vert en stopp pga. den billige prisen. Kan veldig gjerne bo her igjen om vi er i området.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Arizona

Spend a little more, get a lot more.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Knights Inn in Cortez consists of 3 buildings for rooms, two of which are newer and one older, single-story building. If you decide to book here insist on one of the rooms in either of the newer 2-story buildings as the other is in sad disrepair. Our carpeting was stained and in need of replacement, and the baseboards had chipped paint that had not been tended to. In addition, our room had NO stands on which to place our luggage, we had to use the table and the dresser top. When in Cortez again I will not choose this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Las Vegas

It was okay for a small town hotel. Needs renovat

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were nice hotel is really old!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. There is a grill for use. Breakfast was good - plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by don mcgaughey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zur Not ok

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Es war mega kalt und die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Außerdem schienen die Wände dünn wie Papier zu sein. Die ganze Nacht gab es lauten Krach.