Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisyv

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy at night. Would not choose for business. Need quiet after 10 pm. This was not quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Portland, or

Remote and quiet.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Remote from the main strip. Thin walls and floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from travels alot

Great Hotel but internet not so good.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, friendly, courteous, provided great service. Everything was clean and well maintained.
Cons: Internet needs to be fixed. The router was constantly being reset. The bandwidth at night was terrible. Couldn't work on the internet at night.
Location: Everything in Albany is within 5 miles. Very convenient location. Great park across the street from the hotel. Great safe walking and running paths.
The Pros - great visit; good breakfast every morning; we were there for a full week, so we sampled the selection every day; fresh baked (early every morning) muffins and biscuits; good coffee and juice; cereal; waffles; eggs, breakfast meat (different every day), homestyle potatoes; nice selections of breads; as well as milk, hot chocolate, etc; staff was very professional, on the ball in every way, friendly, constantly cleaning and keeping things fresh; dog friendly hotel; rooms were nicely sized, big TV's, bathrooms bright new with a lot of water pressure. Nice indoor pool and jacuzzi. The Cons - the only drawback we had was the internet was frequently going down and the bandwidth at night was dismal. Couldn't do any work on the internet in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really Good Service

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay near Corvallis for an early morning appointment next day. Front desk staff were friendly and the lobby coffee was delicious. Breakfast was better than expected with eggs that tasted like eggs! After I left I noticed that I'd left my favorite scarf in the room. This usually means it's gone forever, but the woman who answered the phone said she would go directly to my room and hold the scarf for me to pick up later. It was actually there when I returned at the close of business next day. This service made up for the fact that the fitted sheet didn't fit the mattress very well and kept coming undone at the foot of the bed during the night. I would definitely stay here whenever I'm in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, safe, quite

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Quite, safe area. Very clean, comfortable. Great night's rest on a business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammy from La Pine, OR

Adequate

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and affordable stay with a pretty good buffet style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff, Ca

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Ease of location to town and freeway. Great rates.
Cons: Breakfast times on the weekends could be increased to 11:00 instead of 10:00. Very busy on weekends so extending this might help.
Location: Right off of an on and off ramp to I-5. Great Chinese Restaurant within walking distance.
Clean room. Nice friendly front counter staff. Breakfast items were fresh and well stocked.