Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean rooms, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basement Room

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: It would have been helpful if the morning staffers knew where to direct us to the Covered bridges in the area.
Location: There are seven or eight covered bridges in the surrounding area. We enjoyed taking a trip back in time traveling along the county roads to view them
I was surprised, since the motel didn't seem to be at all busy, that we were given a basement room. Our view as we looked up from our window was dirt and a car bumper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from jackson ca

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Would stay there every time we go to Oregon . Loved the room, the breakfast, and the helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Oregon

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under construction so figured it would be a little dirty. Front desk was not pleasant but not rude. Just did the least they could. When I talked spoke to the front desk in the morning about the things not very clean. (I should know I clean vacation rentals.) She just said thank you. I was surprised at her response but there seemed no point in a conversation. Clean up the room and customer service and it would be a place I would stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Bend

State Meeting

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very good stay. Price was right. Breakfast is a madhouse. Not enough room and the other hotel guests were rude and messy. Not much can be done about that. I went and ate downtown, no time for putting up with rude, messy people. The business center computers need to be up dated with the latesest windows software, some of my programs wouldnt print off. My suggestion is to dump the breakfast area and make it a business center. But...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with comfortable, spacious room.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. I pictures Best Western as being a mid level hotel with mid level looks. Our room was very clean. Good size room with great amenities. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Close to work and convenient to shopping and meals

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the Best Western Praire in to be a convenient place to stay while conducting business in Lebanon. It was close to shops and both quick and relaxed meals. The breakfast at the hotel was tasty and made it easy for me to just head straight to work. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Although quick the stay was pleasant.