Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We stayed here on our way to Seattle, Washington and it was a nice experience. The king room was spacious where we can spread our stuff all over the room and we didn't feel crowded. We slept pretty well. The breakfast was our least favorite. The room was crowded and the food not very desirable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to area to walk my dog.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, newly decorated, quiet, breakfast available. While I did not take advantage of gym or pool, they are both there for those who want them.
Location: Close to sports fields for walking dog or letting children run around.
I have stayed at this hotel before it became a Best Western. It was good then but is even better now but is more expensive. Enjoy having the big soccer/baseball/ sports fields close to take my dog for a walk. Also appreciate the easy "on and off" I-5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
This is a very nice hotel with a lot of amenities. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The only complaint I have is we were on the second floor and the people above us got up very early with their young children and allowed them to run around their room. It was very noisy and woke us all up. The breakfast was ok. I would definitely stay again. One bonus was the pool was open 24 hours to adults after 10pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

...

Posted May 31, 2015
We have stayed at many BW Pluses and had a great time, unfortunately that was not the case this time. We were given room 102 in the basement floor directly across from their industrial laundry room which ran all night. Additionally neither the WiFi signal nor my cell service worked from the room a major annoyance. There were also multiple high school sports teams staying the same night as our family. The wild teens overran the pool and workout facility which limited our use of the nice facilities. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
I don't wish to write anything at this time, but my experience was positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island , WA

The hotel was clean and staff very friendly.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
My only complaint was being woke up during the nite by the neighbor going to the bathroom an showering at 5:00 am in the morning. The walls need some noise proofing in the bathroom walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog show

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: breakfast was plentiful. Location was great
There were quite a few dogs and some were unfortunately up during the night. It was unfortunate. My husband loved the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raenette from Antioch

Good stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service, breakfast were good pool was small and extra charge for dog was higher than most
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Roseville CA

Loved this hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our grandchildren loved the pool. Front desk was always friendly and helpful. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was a delight. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Ventura CA

Clean and well maintained

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, clean, good condition, friendly and efficient. Good value. No complaints at all and we are not easily impressed.