Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great front desk staff. They were very accommodating and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. No road noise etc in room. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PDX

Just fine

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The staff was great. Everything was nice and clean. Breakfast eggs and bacon were meh. Bed was too hard but pillows were nice. The king suite just adds a small spot with a loveseat and coffee table, nothing too amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tangent

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We had an emergency with a broken water pipe so we needed to stay the night somewhere else. We have a baby and they were very accommodating. The crib was great and the rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. It would be an excellent place for a "staycation".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place, comfortable!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, good service and comfy. Just no water pressure in the shower and the sink sprayed water everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Never again !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing ! Stay away !
Cons: Tear it down and start over agin !
Location: Good restaurants in Florence
I was greeted by the scary rude woman at the front desk for starters ! Once inside the room, it was dirty , smelled bad and dust was everywhere ! on the picture frames, lamps and desk. The bathroom had a film of sludge on the counters and bath tub. My husband refused to use the shower that night as well as I ! This is sad because we have been on the road for days towards Texas. Their were loud people in the hallways and outside our room all night. I had opened the window during the night to let some fresh air in the room. I felt as if someone was outside the window. I had mention the is to husband. He went outside to look, but no one was their. The next mooring we were awakened to loud construction very early in the AM ! not to mention, the construction company had their equipment blocking the exit/ entrance. They were smoking at they doorway with children sitting in a cloud of smoke. My husband did go around and check outside my window the next morning and found several fresh cigarette butts left on the ground. Exit sign for hotel in case of emergency was pointed in the wrong direction. We came back from dinner and wanted to place our dinner in refrigerator and it was filthy that my husband had to clean it out before we could store our food in it ! Awful place, BEWARE !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Tacoma, WA

Wonderful Weekend

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location...staff was wonderful to work with. Loved the breakfast in the morning..and so many choices to choose from..something for everyone. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you Comfort Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel great location. Close to freeway easy on and office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Texas

Great stay for our family

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a family reunion and several of us came from out of state and stayed here. It was what we needed for price, location & comfort. Rooms were clean and spacious. We used the fitness room, spa and laundry room during our stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. We were happy with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom New Zealand

Comfy Rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is the best staff excellent rooms large and comfy and top breakfast all at a bargain price.