Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Outstanding

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: We were driving from Seattle to Medford, so this was just a break for a soft bed and warm meal.
What a find. There's a reason this is rated number one on TripAdvisor as well. From the moment you walked in the door to a sincere greeting - it was perfect. The gentleman at the front desk was attentive and had worked there for years. You can tell by the condition of the entire property, that it's a source of pride for the management and team. Didn't get a chance to take in the pool and hot tub, but heard other guest comment that the pool was great and the hot tub was hot. Our two King Suites were ground floor. We heard no noise from above, and got a great night sleep. The things that stood out: The shades blacked out the room. 5 Pillows (2 soft and 3 firm) Separate sofa area with coffee table for chilling 36" LCD TV with ton's of HBO channels Great breakfast. The breakfast was amazing. Lot's of variety, with eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, bagels, toast, muffins, and danish. They had 3 or 4 cereal choices, lots of fruit, and a great selection and variety of yogurt. They also had a nice selection of coffee and creamers. I can't say enough about this gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms with great service.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was comfortable, clean, and beautiful. The staff was kind, great customer experience. The pool/spa and complimentary breakfast was all wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Sweet Home, OR

LBCC Graduation

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, location, friendly staff.
Location: We were right next to the Expo Center where LBCC holds graduation. Nice places to eat right there too!
Our daughter-in-law was graduating from the nursing program and we were going to have the 3 grandkids with us for part of the day. The staff graciously made sure that the kids were able to use the pool and we all had a great room to rest and wait in. This was commendable as the kids and grandkids were not staying in the hotel. Long story short - we had a grand time thanks to Comfort Suites - a family loving hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from California

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and nice pool and hot tub.
Location: This is not far from Oregon State University and is conveniently located right off of I-5.
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from GB from Modesto, Ca

Nice and spacious rooms

Posted May 25, 2014
Friendly staff, large rooms, decent breakfast. Also reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susana from Grants pass

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyp from Tigard, OR

Nice stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a nice size with a couch and desk to round out the suite. The warm breakfast everyday was very good. We'll definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Dublin, CA

Very comfortable and clean hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice looking and comfortable.
Location: I went for a run to the park nearby and it was very nice. Next time I want to see the covered bridges, as I did not have time this trip.
I stayed at the Comfort Suites for Mom's Weekend at Oregon State University and I was very happy with the hotel. My room was clean, the hotel was nice, breakfast was great (and was included in the price I paid for my room). I will definitely stay here again!