Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff is happy, friendly and helpful. The rooms and other facilities are clean and well kept. Comfortable beds, soft towels and a great breakfast the next morning. What more could you ask for?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビジネスユースではないな

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: フロントスタッフの対応は非常に親切だった
Cons: シングルステイの価格設定
Location: 近くではないが、100マイルほど西にいった太平洋岸のNewportで食べたシーフードはどれも新鮮で美味しいかった。
出張の際に利用した。 近くにレストラン、スーパーがあり(徒歩圏内程度)便利。 ホテルで両替はできない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel close to Corvallis town center

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, including the location.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom is VERY noisy.
Location: The hotel is within 5 minutes of downtown Corvallis. Lots of restaurants and shops. It is nice to walk a bit through town.
This is a nice, calm hotel with generous rooms and good beds. Nice swimming pool. The fan in the bathroom is VERY noisy and will wake you up. The hotel is close to Corvallis town center. We could bring our little dog (extra charge). The breakfast was included in the room price and was good (eggs, sausage, fruits, breads and much more). The staff is friendly and efficient. Overall a good experience. Absolutely NO complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
good location. large comfortable room. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay w/without your student!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Quality
Cons: I am hard pressed to thing of anything... maybe a mixed fruit bowl at breakfast?
Location: Restaurants easy walking distance. Theater right next door.
I am an experienced traveller and have stayed at many higher end brands over the years. This hotel blew me away. The room was huge and everything in it was in such good condition it looked new! The front desk staff really seemed to enjoy their job and their customers. The breakfast was (as mentioned in another review) one of the best offerings I've seen. Oh, and the beds were not only comfortable they gave you a pillow selection! Would stay here again in a minute - and will next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable spot

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great pillows. Terrible lighting at the sink. Hotel lobby personnel were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was fantastic and your breakfast team worked hard and were jolly, but there was no place to sit! Pool was fantastic. Nice that you had treats in the lobby. Great location. Compared to other locations, it was pricey. But if you consider breakfast is included, and it's a hearty breakfast, it's a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristi from Portland, OR

Great staff, great breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel and will be back. Wish the sink was in the bathroom, though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennett

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Brought my granddaughters and we had a wonderful time. A theater right out front, a warm indoor pool and spa, a great breakfast (best I',ve ever had out of a hotel} and the most comfortable bed on the planet. (I,m 73yoand had no back stiffness in the morning. I plan on making them my place to stay when I visit Corvallis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DOUG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale from Brentwood ca

New guest

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
GreAt bed