Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Decent hotel with very polite staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Polite staff, comfortable bed, free breakfast, noon checkout.
The staff members were really nice and the room was clean. The AC worked, the TV worked, everything in the bathroom worked, and the bed was the most comfortable thing I slept on the whole week I was in Oregon. I saw other reviewers complain about an odor, but I only noticed a faint smell in the lobby that was either gone or I'd already gotten used to it by the time I got to my room. Oh, and their checkout time is noon which is later than most other places I've stayed. I definitely took advantage of that and slept in way late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scappoose, Or

Book somewhere else.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel looked great from the outside. Inside in giant need of a remodel. TV took 15 minutes to get working because the cable box had a short in it. Wifi very slow. Linoleum in bathroom is hideous at least 30 years old. Very musty smell that had me dry heaving, no joke. Giant chips in bathroom door, dirty caulking. I could go on and on. This room should have been priced at $50 a night, instead I paid $119.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Comfortable convenient reasonable

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Asked for accessible room and this room met my needs. A basic room and a reasonable price. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Old motel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The only thing to like was the cost, $70 for one night.
Cons: Not much short of a complete remodel.
Location: Was reasonably near the center of town, but not within walking distance.
This motel is old and barely functioning with a staff that doesn't care. It was reasonably clean, though. Half the parking lot was blocked off so we barely got a parking space. Card keys did not work and the staff never replaced them. It was noisy. The beds were horrible. The internet was so slow, I switched back to 4G on my phone, my iPad was useless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells terrible. Not very clean at all.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Affordable but not worth it. Pool was deplorable. Bathrooms were outdated and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grad dad

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Might recommend to friend.
Cons: Better breakfast
Pro: Needed roll bed and received right away. Employees were helpful and nice. Price and parking. Resturant next door. Con: Bathroom fan making bad noise. Breakfast hardly worth the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The staff is super efficient and friendly. The breakfast was adequate, although a protein source would have been nice. Even a boiled egg or yogurt. There was no refrigerator or microwave and the bed was uncomfortable. However, the room was clean and in an easily accessed area.a descent stay for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Visit Corvalis

Posted May 21, 2015
Quiet area; mediocre service and terrible buffet. Hotel is worn as are the towels and furniture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Fancy, but Comfortable and Cheap

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Beds were very comfortable, room was clean.
Cons: No help with luggage and only one small, poky elevator.
Only stayed one night on weekend trip. Rates were very reasonable. Room was standard American hotel with a view out over an empty lot. Building interior and exterior are a little worn and tired, but very clean. The beds were very comfortable, the bathroom was very clean, and the TV worked - what more do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alana from Bend

Comfy beds!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I can tell they got a facelift which needed to happen. Rooms were very clean and beds were really comfortable. My bed at home is crazy comfortable so I typically don't sleep great anywhere else. These beds were great though and slept comfortably through the night. They only have packaged pastries for breakfast but we walked to Elmer's and had a fantastic breakfast.