Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

It was a very easy and relaxing stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The King size bed made me reconsider the bed I have at home! I wanted to immediately buy a new bed because of theirs. I was so comfortable I kept over sleeping for my events!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Very nice

Posted Jul 20, 2014
All good. Clean & nice. Get the cookies at the front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, easy access to freeway

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: cleanliness of hotel, the fresh citrus water and complementary snacks, very nice
Cons: a little bigger exercise room with more equipment
Location: the restaurant next door was an excellent recommendation by your staff
the desk lady that checked me in was so friendly and helpful and had given us everything we needed, made my stay that much nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mickey from Seattle,WA

Albany,OR

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Pool, room size
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We stopped in Albany on our way back north from Florence and the sand dunes. It was less than 2 hour drive, located near I-5.
A very clean, renovated hotel. I found the room very spacious and comfortable for us(taking into account the 3 kids). The breakfast menu was less than ordinary and this was the only drawback I can mention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OSU Fam from Silicon Valley

Comfortable Clean and Good Value

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed her for mother's weekend at OSU as everything close was booked up. This hotel is right of HWY 5 so 20 minute drive to OSU. Place was clean, room was comfortable. Has fridge and microwave. Hot breakfast eggs bacon etc. We are Vegan so not many great choices except peanut butter and fruit but we made due. Fitness Center is pretty small and consists of just 2 treadmills and an elliptical. No free weights. We like Holiday Inn Expresses because they are always consistent. Just wish they could server more VEGAN (soy milk would be nice) options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Idaho

Ruff....Rufff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I was so pleased with this hotel until I realized there were so many dogs staying at it for a dog show that was happening the next day! Soooooooo many dogs! I saw people come out of rooms that had 3-5 dogs staying in one room. I'm not an animal lover, so this totally grossed me out and I don't think I can ever stay at this hotel again...which is unfortunate because my sister lives, literally, down the street and it would be so convenient to stay there when I come to Albany. So....if knowing dog hair and dog slobber was probably all over your room at one point doesn't bother you....than you will love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Gronhovd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com