Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Bad location, dirty room

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Room was very dirty. There was pee on the toilet seat, hairs on counters,in tub, in ice bucket and bathroom floor. Dog hair all over carpet. Didn't look like it was vacuumed. right next to a noisy freeway. Beds were new and comfy, continental breakfast was decent. I will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, ca

stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean, good help, nice breakfast
Cons: No
Location: We were at the Fair Grounds. It was great
It was great. Clean, comfortable, good help, couldn't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

A well-kept, friendly, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Towel bar brackets in bathroom were loose.
Location: Nearby ponds ringed with paths offered a good place for walking exercise.
Despite its proximity to 2 major highways, road noise was not a problem. The hotel is newer and better-kept, and the staff more friendly and helpful, than is the case with most hotels in its price range. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Pillows were too thick for us, but the staff found some thinner ones. Washer & dryer available, and inexpensive. Breakfast was good. Nearby ponds ringed with paths offered a good place for walking exercise. The whole experience was positive. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Townsend, WA

Worse hotel I have stayed in for some time.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too long of a list to even begin.
Room was approximately 30 yards from the freeway and a major off ramp. Traffic noise was unbearable. At check in I asked for another room away rom the freeway and was told they were totally booked and that there were no more rooms available. Looking at the parking lot later that evening would tend to make one question the "totally booked" claim. The bathroom faucet did not work properly. It was very difficult to turn on and then when it came on the pressure sprayed water all over me and the counter. The TV was a small analog type (didn't know they still had them.). The Wi-Fi connection was weak, The heater fan was very loud and the bathroom exhaust van was even worse (felt sorry for the people in the room above us who had to listen to the exhaust van noise).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville, CA.

Great service and breakfast was awesome

Posted Feb 5, 2015
enjoyed all your services. Especially breakfast. Rooms were clean and the bed was so comfortable. Your prices were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Lodi ca.

Working away from home.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a week. Front desk was very helpful when needed. Rooms were being remodeled and painted during our stay. Price was right and many local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Seattle

Clean and quiet, nice place to stay for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing particularly special, but nice place to stay for the price. The bed was comfortable and our daughter slept very well on the pull out couch. Everything was clean and quiet. Breakfast was quite good. All the standard items, but a waffle making station, which was a plus. The only thing I didn't like was the ash trays on all sides of the fence around the pool (the hotel is small and the two buildings both face in toward the pool in the center). It made the whole outdoor area feel like one big "smoking section." Overall we were happy, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Gladstone

Go Beavs!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and we are always treated well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perditafrom California

Stay was Okay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was okay. When we got there, the room they gave us wasn't ready. So we asked for another room. Also when we went down for breakfast we were told we couldn't bring food back to our room, yet others were. Telling me people were taking things ??? Don't thing we will stay here again.