Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

A well-kept, friendly, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Towel bar brackets in bathroom were loose.
Location: Nearby ponds ringed with paths offered a good place for walking exercise.
Despite its proximity to 2 major highways, road noise was not a problem. The hotel is newer and better-kept, and the staff more friendly and helpful, than is the case with most hotels in its price range. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Pillows were too thick for us, but the staff found some thinner ones. Washer & dryer available, and inexpensive. Breakfast was good. Nearby ponds ringed with paths offered a good place for walking exercise. The whole experience was positive. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Townsend, WA

Worse hotel I have stayed in for some time.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too long of a list to even begin.
Room was approximately 30 yards from the freeway and a major off ramp. Traffic noise was unbearable. At check in I asked for another room away rom the freeway and was told they were totally booked and that there were no more rooms available. Looking at the parking lot later that evening would tend to make one question the "totally booked" claim. The bathroom faucet did not work properly. It was very difficult to turn on and then when it came on the pressure sprayed water all over me and the counter. The TV was a small analog type (didn't know they still had them.). The Wi-Fi connection was weak, The heater fan was very loud and the bathroom exhaust van was even worse (felt sorry for the people in the room above us who had to listen to the exhaust van noise).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville, CA.

Great service and breakfast was awesome

Posted Feb 5, 2015
enjoyed all your services. Especially breakfast. Rooms were clean and the bed was so comfortable. Your prices were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Olympia

Get what you pay for and more

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean place, recently refurbished room, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
thermostat on heater didn't work, heater was on full time (too hot), or off (too cold).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Arrived on a cold rainy night. Room was cold and took awhile to heat up, then I had to leave heat on all night to stay warm. Extra blanket would be nice to have in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are a bit uncomfortable, the windows were dirty but the staff was pleasant. Not enough plug ins available to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok for an over night stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Room was fair, bed fine, the dresser had a broken drawer that wouldn't close. The bathroom had 2 toilet paper holders but only supplied a half a roll of paper and no more anywhere. Also the tissue box in the wall only had 4 tissues in it. Seems pretty cheap to re supply a room so poorly. Glad we brought our own. Towels are pretty, pretty thin. However the pictures on the wall were very nice scenes and the extra lounge chair in the room was very nice. Would I ever stay again? Yes, if I were arriving at10pm and leaving at 6 am, (to save money).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Tucson

Good Choice!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient on and off to Interstate makes access to all attractions in the vicinity very easy. Very close to fast food, convenience store and gas station. Room was spacious and well appointed. Staff was attentive. It's not the Ritz, but a great value for the price. We would use them again if we find ourselves in the area. Good place to stay if you plan to visit all the fine wineries.