Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom Rosario Argentina

Muy bueno pero dificil de encontrar

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente lugar y muy buena atencion, solo que esta en una calle secundaria, solo el gps lo pudo encontrar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom corbara

Hotel buono per una sosta breve

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: camera pulita il prezzo di 25 euro a notte per coppia panorama
Cons: lenzuola rotte,box doccia piccolo e sopratutta assenza di ascensore molto fondamentale per chi ha una camera al secondo piano.
Location: terme di luigiane e la spiaggia di acquafredda poi non c'è nulla
Hotel buono tenendo presente il costo della bassa stagione camera buona con letto abbastanza buono .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

occasione per scoprire le bellezze d'Italia

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: l'accoglie la funzionalitàenza
Cons: segnaletica ed ingresso sulla ss 18
Location: vista non banale sul mare con possibilita di ammirare la costa circostante
soluzione scelta per spezzare un viaggio in Sicilia, ha permesso di godere di un bell'ambiente e di una cucinaniente male
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Personale disponibile e gentile, camera deludente.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Vista sul mare, cortesia del personale.
Cons: Comfort camere, ed organizzazione.
Location: In posizione defilata, un pò distante dalle attrazioni, stradina per arrivare all'hotel stretta e con pericolo quando si rientra sulla provinciale.
Personale dell'hotel disponibile gentile, poco professionale però, pulizia camera buona, peccato che il flex doccia rotto, e scarico doccia otturato, batterie telecomandi scariche, ho dovuto acqustare anche il sapone non presente in camera. Aree comuni con sedie sporche, discreta la colazione a buffet (tranne torte e cornetto) tutto scadente, bellissima vista sul mare. Ristorante molto discreto per non morire di fame. Lo consiglio solo se di ha la necessità di andare in quella zona specifica, non per vacanze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frank Geertsemafrom Wachtum

Nice and neat hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low pricing / good quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Bryan. Ph.D.from Florida

Directly overlooks the Mediterranean Sea.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there also in 2007 for 3 weeks and 2 weeks this time. Friends born and raised in Italy, live almost directly 20 miles inland from hotel. Dinners were excellent and the owner and his family are delightful. They were attentive to our needs and suggest places to see..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicentefrom Verona italia

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto lo voy a recomedar.recomendar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin Cesariofrom Florida

Magnificent

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was beautiful located facing the romantic ocean in Italy our continental breakfast was truly wonderful homemade bake goods the location was perfect owners friendly we will certainly return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rfrom Australia

Good service

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way south to Sicily. The room was basic but adequate (although no fridge), but clean. We chose to have dinner at the hotel. Our three-course meal was delicious, reasonably priced, and we had far too much food - you will not go hungry! I recommend eating in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bent Villumsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com