Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Un hotel davvero sopra lo standard

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Disponibilità, cortesia, professionalità, immediatezza nel soddisfare le esigenze del cliente, sorriso, educazione, eleganza, pulizia, efficienza, accoglienza. Questo quanto ho riscontrato nella mia permanenza in questo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MHfrom Ansbach

Cosenza ja- aber nur zur Durchreise

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
typische Arbeiterstadt... das weiß man aber vorher. wer Romantik und Schöne Altstadtkerne sucht, der sollte Cosenza nicht als Reiseziel auswählen. Wir waren auf der Durchreise nach Sizilien- für eine Nacht war aber alles ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cranky in Cosenzafrom Canada

Would never go back

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never had such a terrible experience at a hotel in my life. We where at the hotel for what was suppose to 6 days and ended up checking out a day earlier. Myself along with 11 other family members all stayed here and no one would go back ever. From the moment we checked in the stay was rude, our room was dirty and the fridge didn't work, I have a infant and needed to chill bottles, when I asked for it to be fixed they brought a salad bowl with ice. There was only 1 towel in the room. The second day the made up the bed with the same sheets from the night before, which wouldn't normally bug me however my infant child has spit up all over the sheets and they where clearly dirty. The dinning staff was extremely rude, expect for one older man I must say that. We went to the dining room for a family dinner with all 11 of our guests and they didn't bring my husbands meal and when we asked they said the steak was till cooking. They brought his dinner well after we had all finished and then got mad that we didn't want to eat it. I had had enough and complained, They offer us an up grade which I thought okay was nice, however when we checked out 2 days later they wanted us to pay for it! There isn't really wifi here and they do not have a business centre as advertised. This hotel had a 4 star rating and it was far far from it and I will not trust hotel.com ratings
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Infissi scricchiolanti

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continui scricchiolii degli infissi per tutto il tempo del soggiorno in entrambe le stanze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom Bauru

Bom hotel em Cosenza

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passei uma noite em Cosenza, o hotel utilizei somente para dormir. Muito bom, sem barulho e café da manhã excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Niagara Falls NY

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was very comfortable and clean. Only drawback was fitness center not open on Sunday, and not enough of the staff understood any English--some even acted like they didn't understand "taxi". Staff member Ester was fantastic though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Niagara Falls, NY

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice larger rooms and bath. Very very clean and comfortable rooms.The only negatives about this hotel were that the fitness center, which we wanted to use, was closed on Sunday and not enough of the desk staff spoke any English. Ester was fantastic and helped us find a local driver to take us to our hometown. Other than her, none of the staff comprehended anything in English despite a US flag flying over the hotel--and "taxi" should be simple enough but proved a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto ok. Nulla da segnalare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sirba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com