Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Convient location to everything in the area.
Cons: Nothing to improve upon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judithfrom Indiana

nice hotel, close to roads leading to sites seen

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: price and cleanliness
Cons: beetles in room needed to be sprayed and cleaned out of window. tv remote did not work half of the time
Location: it was really not very close to the sites we wanted to see, but, it worked out ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was the closes to my area that I could get,

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Thank God they had an opening and I didn't have to be further away from my destation which was 20 miles away. Best 2 nights in a long time time. Loved the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Reasonable

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and common areas.
Cons: Not much for the price.
There was an initial mix up on the room type, but friendly staff fixed it. Clean and tidy, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Lynn

Never again.

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Proximity to town.
Cons: Better tv and internet signals. Working coffeemaker.
Almost impossible to watch tv since the picture kept breaking up. Couldn't download files of any size. Kept tv on all night to drown out sounds of people in the hallway. When I checked out no one asked how my stay was. Continental breakfast is sparse. Coffee is horrid. Coffeemaker in room didn't work. Maid didn't replace used coffee pack.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Coshocton

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pool was dirty had mold on ceiling. The lady at desk was rude and really slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family and Tourist Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Good value for the money. Convenient to Roscoe Village and town of Coshocton and Dresden home to Longaberger baskets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chost. Weekend

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Nice little small town motel. Good location, next to Bob Evans!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN

Good Convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2011
Hotel, is in a great location for what we wanted and represented a good value. We had asked for a non-smoking room and that was not available but don't believe this was the hotel's problem any more than the reservation system. Good over all value.