Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Needs attention to details.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Hotel hot tub was not hot and when heater is turned on in room, it totally stunk. More attention to comfort details is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The people were friendly and the hotel was very clean..we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel was what we expected for the price. Since the non-smoking rooms were right by the smoking rooms the odor was also in our non-smoking room. It was a nice surprise to have a refrigerator in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wally from Mansfield ohio

convenient to Roscoe village

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: excedded my expections in every way
Cons: Computer in lobby to check out local attractions
Location: Were there fore the Balloon Fest. Rosco village was nice. neat boat ride. Good food cheap near by
Hotel was spotless, pool was more than we expected. Staff was great. Breakfast was good. I have never stayed in a cleaner facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price but needs updating

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Lady at the lobby was very pleasant and helpful. TV remote needed batteries. Limited breakfast options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Convient location to everything in the area.
Cons: Nothing to improve upon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judith from Indiana

nice hotel, close to roads leading to sites seen

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: price and cleanliness
Cons: beetles in room needed to be sprayed and cleaned out of window. tv remote did not work half of the time
Location: it was really not very close to the sites we wanted to see, but, it worked out ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was the closes to my area that I could get,

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Thank God they had an opening and I didn't have to be further away from my destation which was 20 miles away. Best 2 nights in a long time time. Loved the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Reasonable

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and common areas.
Cons: Not much for the price.
There was an initial mix up on the room type, but friendly staff fixed it. Clean and tidy, friendly staff.