Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orléans

Très familial

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Une animation dans la salle d'animation et non dehors cela aurait certainement incité plus les clients à participer.
Cons: L'animation (journée/soirée). Cuisine : Plat typique :on n'en a pas eu! Plus de poissons aux repas. Varier les desserts. Nettoyage chambre + souvent
Location: Pubs, magasins, supermarchés, plage, ballades au bord de la plage
Hôtel très bien situé avec un petit restaurant très familial et de la cuisine plutôt maison!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcusfrom Helsingborg

Good hotel, terrible food!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice family hotel, good neighborhood, helpful staff. Very good breakfast but terrible lunch and dinner. Avoid all included! Even for you who want to drink "free" much better value to buy in shop and bring to pool. Except the food we highly recommend Laguna Park 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by philippefrom paris

hôtel correct mais clientèle en "all inclusive"

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très correcte mais les appartements sur le rue subissent le bruit de tous les bars de nuit et les odeurs des restaurants. Belle piscine mais à fréquenter le matin avant que tous les russes, allemands et anglais en "all inclusive" ne soient trop saoul et bruyants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire

Quick break

Posted Nov 24, 2014
5th quick trip to Tenerife this year. 2nd time to this hotel. It's not 5 star but you know that, the hotel is cheap, cheerful and clean. In a busy part of Costa Adeje, bars close by, supermarket next door. Does what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ryhtiä toimintaan!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaikin puolin yleisarvostelussa hyvä. Negatiivista palautetta: Ilmastoinnin/ilmanvaihdon puute eli ei ole perusparannettu nykyaikaan.Uima-allas pihalla kieltomerkit, mitä ei saa tehdä.Se on hyvää. Mutta kun sitä ei valvota! Auringon nousun aikaan lepotuolit varataan omalla pyyhkeellä ja tullaan muutaman tunnin kuluttua paikalle. Huono homma!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very handy close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: lack of wi-fi or decent tv channels
myself and my wife stayed for 4 nights we found the staff very helpful and the room was nice but the lack of wi-fi and the quality of the tv channels available was a dissapointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom uk

Good value for money

Posted May 21, 2014
We went for a long week end and thoroughly enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørnarfrom OK

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det er 2. gang vi bor på samme hotell og blir mer og mer fornøyd. Ser ut som de vedlikeholder godt. Føler oss trygg. Betjeningen vennlige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BoB & Annefrom Aberdeen

Great Location

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reception was first class fast & pleasant. Rooms very clean, all staff were also very pleasant pool area good plenty sun loungers all round great looking forward to our next stay.