Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from budapest

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice location, nice skybar with great view. We had a small problem with the room and they gave us another room immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with 5* facilities & perfect location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We've stayed at the avenida Sofia for the past two years (July both times) and have had a brilliant time on both occasions. First the location; it's literally a stone's throw from the beach, minutes from the main bars and clubs area of sitges and also nearby local supermarkets. It's about 10 mins walk from Sitges train station too which is ideal. The rooms are well designed, bright and have a lovely shower room. My best friend and I shared a double room and had more than enough space. The best thing about the hotel is the rooftop pool and bar/restaurant - the images online don't do it justice, it's truly spectacular. We spent many a day lounging by the pool and drinking local Cava and cocktails from the pool bar. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sitges - I'll definitely be going back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NICE

Hotel 4 étoiles près de la plage

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: le design; le confort, le spa, le personnel à l'accueil
Cons: le petit déjeuner, le ménage dans la chambre en particulier sous le lit
Location: à 2mn de la plage et à 5mn du centre animé de Sitgès
Hotel accueillant au design contemporain, personnel souriant, idéalement situé près de la plage et du centre de Sitgès. Le spa est splendide, très grand et bien équipé, l' espace dédié au petit déjeuner sur la terrasse est agréable mais petit et le réassort du buffet laisse à désirer en fin de service surtout le week end. Globalement nous avons passé une excellente semaine dans cet hotel et nous y reviendrons volontiers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good chouce

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Stayed only one night but good standard No complaints and I'm quite fussy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible food, no drinkable water, dodgy wifi....

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Better service on roof bar, wifi, purified water, better food.
Pretty hotel - almost over designed, close to things but quiet with lovely view from the roof bar/pool. However, the wifi kept cutting out. (They did send a note of apology and a gift to make up for it the first time.) I was told not to drink the tap water yet the only water available was in tiny plastic bottles in the minibar at 3 euros each. They didn't have jugs of purified water - even to be charged to my room. Besides the cost, for environmental reasons I avoid using bottled water. It took 40 minutes to get a drink on the roof bar and they weren't very busy. On another day, we ate a catered meal on the roof and the food was very unsatisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Moderno, perfecto para un fin de semana en sitges

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nosotros cogimos una habitacion de luxe. Muy amplia y con todo tipo de detalles. El spa es muy completo y bonito. Contratamos el masaje relajante fue IMPRESIONANTE!! En la terraza tiene el bar y la piscina , con buenas vistas. La gente del hotel muy agradable. Resumiendo, de lo mejor en 4 estrellas que he visto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Smart hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. Lovely rooftop bar, serving mostly seafood. Reception were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel prétentieux

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel qui se donne des allures de palace mais dont le service surtout petit déjeuner qui n est pas a la hauteur de ses prétentions. Je n y retournerais pas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Fin beliggenhet, flott hotell med veldig bra fasiliteter, bra frokost og super skylobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Stylisches Hotel, citynah und strandnah

Posted May 26, 2015
Ein durchweg schönes Hotel mit einer sehr stylischen Skybar!