Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisafrom hampshire

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Facilities and location.
Location: Lots to do nearby,main train station, beach, shops and restaurants.
Me and my daughter stayed here for a week and had a wonderful time from the moment we checked in. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The facilities were excellent and the hotel was very clean. A good choice of food available at breakfast and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

splendide piscine

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
terrasse très agréable, petit déjeuner très moyen, la piscine est très agréable mais malheureusement; il y a un manque de transat durant la haute saison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickifrom Danmark

Nice, clean hotel..

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean, and the staff are all very sweet and helpful.. We had breakfast and dinner, and they had a great variety of food everyday.. We really liked the hotel and the area, because the hotel is close to the beach, bars and restaurants, but still located about 100 m from the main street, so you don´t get all the noise.. Although we really liked the hotel, the beds and pillows could have been more comfortable, they seemed a bit hard. Wifi is not existing in the rooms, and not working properly in the public areas. And sea view is not an option, due to the hotels standing in front of the sea. But still a very nice view. The machines in the fitness room kept breaking down, and didn't work properly. Expect towel wars at both of the pools. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, due to the fact that it has a perfect location, its very clean, and the staff are very sweet, we definitely had a very good time..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Fyn

Mere 3 stjernet end 4 stjernet....

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel Luna Club er efter Hotel.com´s oplysninger et 4 stjernet hotel. Dog ligger Hotellet sammen med Luna Park som er et 3 stjernet hotel. Hvor det 4 stjernede dukker, er os en gåde. Hermed en differentieret vurdering: 1.Receptionspersonale: Personalet hilste ikke på folk, smilte sjældent, talte ned til os.2. Rengøringspersonale: var ok. 3.Restaurants personale; for få på arbejde så de ryddede ikke op ved bordene( flere steder var der fyldt med tallerkner da folk var færdige), vi stod ofte i lange køer 4. Maden: var ok ( overhovedet ikke som 4 stjernet). Vi er skuffet over hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice van der Wfrom Malgrat Hotel club Luna

Heel rumoerig. slechte leiding.

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ik vind het asociaal dat mensen om 7 uur s morgens al hun handdoeken op de ligbedden leggen om ze rerserveren. Het hotel moet hierin ingrijpen. Er was een grote groep en die maakten zoveel lawaai tot heel vroeg in de ochtend, in de lounges en het hotel greep niet in. Mij kamer was op een dag totaal niet schoongemaakt terwijl ik een hele dag weg was geweest. De keuken was geweldig! en het personeel in de eetzaal was zeer gastvrij!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yolandafrom almeria

camas estupendas

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fue todo estupendo, buen trato, las habitaciones estaban limpias, en general todo fantástico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom London, UK

Lovely hotel for families and couples

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: The staff
Cons: Marketed as two hotels 3 and 4 star but in fact one hotel.
Location: Quiet street
This is a 3 star and 4 star hotel. There is two separate buildings. Guests should check the rates as the same food and all facilities are available to both; although worth paying extra for the four star. Food is very good, lots of choice. The staff are lovely and helpful. It is located a few mins walk from main street so is quiet at night. Would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom London, UK

Good but not 4-stars

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Good food and a nice balcony off the room
Cons: Hidden charges, faulty equipment/facilities
Location: Set 200m back from the main strip ensures a slightly more peaceful environment, though it is only 5mins walk to restaurants and the beach.
The Hotel Luna Club (4-star) and Hotel Luna Park (3-star) are opposite wings of the same complex with shared facilities, so the pool is extremely busy and geting a sun lounger after 8am is unlikely/impossible! The buffet is therefore also very busy, although the standard of food was good and there was a wide choice. The gym is small and most of the equipment is broken, although there are bicycles available which you can take out for the day. However, we would not rate Hotel Luna Club as 4-stars (more like 3-stars), given that we had to pay extra for a kettle in the room, and also a cot, despite specifying that we were travelling with an infant in the booking. In a true 4-star hotel, I would not expect any additional charges for using these items. At the least, these extra charges should have been highlighted in advance. Finally, the air conditioning in our room did not work properly throughout the stay, though we may have been unlucky, and as the hotel was at full capacity, we coud not change rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martinez

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bel hotel,belles prestations mais demi pension déplorable;ce qui a gaché notre séjour!Je ne le recommanderai à personne!