Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly gay and family mix

Posted Jul 24, 2015
A smallish twin room but lovely and cool - central and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folkestone, UK

Great hotel, terrible restaurant

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean modern style overall, reasonable price and not too large.
Cons: Ditch the Asian restaurant and revert to an in house team preparing and serving Mediterranean food. Oh and reinstate a proper bar service by the pool.
Location: Perfectly situated for great restaurants, bars and the beach.
I stayed here last year and was very impressed with this hotel. The common parts and new additions to the hotel are beautifully designed. Cool, modern and not too pretentious, the hotel was renovated a couple of years ago and is all the better for it (although the refurb seems to have stopped at the eighties bathrooms). It's only a 5 minute walk from the station and is perfectly situated for the beach, restaurants, nightlife etc. It has a very pretty inner courtyard with a plunge pool where you can flop and let your all your cares melt away and a lovely air conditioned salon next to the pool when you can sink into big white sofas with a drink and take a break from the sun. However since my last visit they've made a huge mistake. The restaurant is now faux Asian and the staff are really disorganised and have difficulty communicating with the guests. I saw wrong orders delivered to tables and very often, complete incomprehension of what was asked of them. The bar service was really good before but is now a complete shambles. Seriously, it doesn't matter where you come from but if you're going to take over a restaurant and bar in one of Europe's most visited destinations, you need to be able to communicate with your guests and understand the basics. I would give the rest of the hotel 3 stars but 1 for the restaurant and bar as it was SO much better before. They told me they were new and had only been there for a month. Sorry, not good enough. TOP TIP: Ask for a room in Block C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second visit

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, great location and always clean
Cons: The resturaunt
Location: Great location in the heart of the town
A wonderful hotel, good staff and clean, comfortable rooms. The location is great and It is always a pleasure to stay here. I have to say that the on site restaurant (franchise not run by the hotel) is very poor with disinterested and generally inept staff. This would not put me off staying again, but It would be nice to have a restaurant that matched the hotels high standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel with friendly and efficient staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Position, staff, value for money
Cons: Softer bed Combination safe in room instead of key (where do you keep the key securely?)
Location: Right in town centre, lots of cafes and restaurants near by. Not too far from beach
Hotel is in very good position, being on a Main Street in the town centre, while having a quiet and peaceful inner garden. Room was spacious and quite well fitted out. Have stayed there before and would do so again. Couple of minor negatives: - bed a bit on hard side - breakfast choice a bit limited - small number of loungers around pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

保養地のビジネスホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: 受付は丁寧に応対してもらえた。
アメニティは一通り揃っていて、洗面台のコンセントは各国対応で便利だった。 しかし、部屋の壁が薄く、隣室や廊下の音が気になって、熟睡できなかった。 朝食は7時半からでもう少し早めに始めてもらえると有難いが、 街全体が夜型で、他のホテルも朝の始動は遅いようだった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and central

Posted Jun 26, 2015
other than the shower which was too powerful and flooded the bathroom, everything was fantastic for this centrally located hotel with good facilities, comfortable beds and well cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Modern nice rooms, great location.
Cons: Its own restaurant and bar for the evening - a chinese restaurant occupies the breakfast area in the evenings.
Location: Right in centre of sitges, short walk to beach, shops and bars.
Very clean hotel, rooms recently refurbished, huge beds! Right in the centre of sitges but you wouldnt know it as very quiet (we had a room facing the pool courtyard) . Breakfast was your typical buffet, was a bit wary of the meats which werent chilled! Would stay there again. Book early to get a good price, seems to get quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Pool area, condition of room.
Cons: Don't hassle customers by the pool.
Location: Great central location, short walk from train station and from buses to/from airport.
Great hotel overall. Very central location, yet with a very nice, spacious pool area. Decent breakfast. Very nice bedroom; OK bathroom. Some drawbacks: Not enough sun loungers by the pool--get one early or you probably won't get one. Staff hassling you by the pool if they think you've taken a coffee from breakfast over to the pool area--even if you've bought it from the poolside bar/restaurant. The hotel restaurant serves only Chinese food--some Western options would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for the price - almost 10/10

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly & helpful staff, pleasing room with excellent soundproof windows.
Cons: Breakfast!!! I would happily pay a few more euro for better 'quality' food!!!
The staff were excellent - very friendly & very helpful. Hotel was absolutely spotless & communal areas very pleasing. The room itself - although immaculate & spotless - was maybe not 'quite' as swish as the pictures may suggest, and the en-suite definitely felt a bit 'dated' - but that's fine for the price. The only bit that did let them down though, was the breakfast!!! Really badly laid out room, with bottlenecks of staff & guests pushing passed each other, and the quality of the food was also a bit....'cheap' - very sweet reconstituted juices, vending machine coffee & cheap meats etc... However.... overall, for the price, I really couldn't complain, and I actually extended my stay for a further 2 nights! Despite the breakfast, I would definitely stay again, and, recommend to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice but noisy

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Room allocated was excellent
Cons: Breakfast is of mediocre quality Noise transmission is a major problem
Location: Centre of town location but still very close to beaches
First time I have stayed at this hotel and unfortunately it will be the last. Noise from other guests both in their rooms and at the swimming pool / restaurant area made it very difficult to sleep