Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avià

Gran localización

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Localización, amplia terraza, limpieza habitación y amabilidad personal.
Cons: Instalaciones un poco antiguas.
Location: Ubicación immejorable.
Muy cerca playa, calles principales y estación de RENFE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

tres bien situé

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: sa situation et la vue du balcon
Cons: deco
Location: plage bars etc
bon rapport qualité prix hotel au calme mais pres des lieux de fete
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERIKA from Barcelona

el servicio de limpieza

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Al llegar nos dieron una habitación en la 4 planta me parece a mi no estaba ni echa las paredes estaban con la borada recién echa y ni si quiera lo han limpiado el polvo de la borada estaba en los muebles también.al final nos cambiaron la habitación ,el segundo día le pedimos que nos hagan la habitación y la verdad llegamos allí casi ni lo han tocado horroroso el servicio de limpieza parece ser que tienen una persona nada más de limpieza.el trato personal excelente.el desayuno bien pero pobre para ser de 3 estellas lo demás muy bien es céntrico y muy tranquilo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurent from marseille

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
bon accueil et hotel honorable dommage pas wifi a l etage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend début septembre

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Se loger à Sitges coûte visiblement cher. Mais ici, on paye le tarif d'un trois étoiles pour des prestations d'un deux ... (pas top le café machine au petit déjeuner, j'ai le même au travail). Points forts : emplacement en centre ville près des activités nocturnes, possibilité de louer un parking privé en supplément et moins cher que le parking public, gentillesse de la réceptionniste qui m'a reçu en français.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Posizione comodissima e centralissima

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Centralità
Cons: Wifi in stanza (ora del tutto assente, tranne nella hall)
Mi ha colpit molto la disponibilità del personale. La colazione non è un granchè, ma in compenso la posizione ricompensa qualsiasi altro difetto
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreas Lundberg

Ok boende med bra läge

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Dålig eller nästan inte alls kunskaper i engelska hos personalen. Rent och ok standard med bra läge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by muriel from paris

bien situé

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: situation.pdj dans le patio
Cons: deco de la chambre
Location: quartier tres animé.bars resto shopping et plage
pas luxueux mais propre et bien situé en centre ville et proche de la plage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helen from UK

Terrible hotel - avoid at all costs

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is an awful hotel, DO NOT USE IT!. I was given 3 different rooms, after complaining, and each had major problems. All rooms were dirty and smelly. air-conditioning would not function as there were no remote controls, cupboards and drawers had to be cleaned of hairs, dirt, glitter etc before putting clothes in, bath/shower had to be cleaned of spider webs before use, no water in toilet so could not flush, balcony and furniture covered in dust so could not be used... the list goes on. The manager was "not available" at any time to receive my complaints. Eventually I had to change hotels and lose my money due to the terrible condition of this hotel. The hotel publicity photographs/website etc are totally misleading and should be revised. DO NOT USE IT!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's make the difference

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The position, the double bed. The room was clean enough.
Cons: Breakfast!
Good position, comfortable room, acceptable bath room (no windows, shower curtain so damp). What it is really unacceptable is breakfast. Awful quality. Drinks, bread, cakes, ham! ! What's make the difference between a good breakfast and a bad one? not the quantity, not the wide range. THE QUALITY! It make no sense to offer cheese, ham, bread, cakes if they are uneatable.