Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurentfrom marseille

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon accueil et hotel honorable dommage pas wifi a l etage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend début septembre

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Se loger à Sitges coûte visiblement cher. Mais ici, on paye le tarif d'un trois étoiles pour des prestations d'un deux ... (pas top le café machine au petit déjeuner, j'ai le même au travail). Points forts : emplacement en centre ville près des activités nocturnes, possibilité de louer un parking privé en supplément et moins cher que le parking public, gentillesse de la réceptionniste qui m'a reçu en français.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Posizione comodissima e centralissima

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Centralità
Cons: Wifi in stanza (ora del tutto assente, tranne nella hall)
Mi ha colpit molto la disponibilità del personale. La colazione non è un granchè, ma in compenso la posizione ricompensa qualsiasi altro difetto
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreas Lundberg

Ok boende med bra läge

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dålig eller nästan inte alls kunskaper i engelska hos personalen. Rent och ok standard med bra läge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by murielfrom paris

bien situé

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: situation.pdj dans le patio
Cons: deco de la chambre
Location: quartier tres animé.bars resto shopping et plage
pas luxueux mais propre et bien situé en centre ville et proche de la plage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helenfrom UK

Terrible hotel - avoid at all costs

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an awful hotel, DO NOT USE IT!. I was given 3 different rooms, after complaining, and each had major problems. All rooms were dirty and smelly. air-conditioning would not function as there were no remote controls, cupboards and drawers had to be cleaned of hairs, dirt, glitter etc before putting clothes in, bath/shower had to be cleaned of spider webs before use, no water in toilet so could not flush, balcony and furniture covered in dust so could not be used... the list goes on. The manager was "not available" at any time to receive my complaints. Eventually I had to change hotels and lose my money due to the terrible condition of this hotel. The hotel publicity photographs/website etc are totally misleading and should be revised. DO NOT USE IT!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's make the difference

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The position, the double bed. The room was clean enough.
Cons: Breakfast!
Good position, comfortable room, acceptable bath room (no windows, shower curtain so damp). What it is really unacceptable is breakfast. Awful quality. Drinks, bread, cakes, ham! ! What's make the difference between a good breakfast and a bad one? not the quantity, not the wide range. THE QUALITY! It make no sense to offer cheese, ham, bread, cakes if they are uneatable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by murielfrom Paris, France

tres bien situé

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: proche de tout
Cons: mobilier un peu viellot
Location: ideal
tres bien situé meme si de qualité moyenne.personnel sympa et chambres propres.petit dejeuner dans le patio tres agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Napsfrom Wales

Hotel Celimar Centre - Sitges

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean & tidy with AirCon, double bed, ensuite bath & shower and small safe - not big enough for even my small laptop though. All staff friendly dispite my terrible Spanish. Room rate was good considering friends were paying 3 times as much just up the road. Taxis always arrived within 2 minutes, so no waiting around to get out & about. Only 3 minutes to the beach or town center - so great location.