Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Decent hotel by the beach & close to train station

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The majority of staff if not all of them are polite, friendly and will do their utmost to assist guests regardless of language barrier(s). The hotel have seen better days especially the room(s) and the drainage system is in need of a major upgrade due a foul & strong odour emitted from the sinks, shower and bath tub . Free wi-fi is only available for 15 minutes per device. Wi-fi for 7 full days will cost one €20 and 3 days will cost one €10 but you can only use one device at a time. One has to pay €20 to get a TV remote which is refundable on check-out on production of receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude from ARGELIERS - AUDE

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Près du centre ville, près de la plage, facilité d'accès. Hôtel un peu bruyant car mal insonorisé. Repas corrects et conformes aux hôtels de ce niveau. Seul regret : pas de Wi-Fi gratuit dans les parties communes. Bonnes animations tous les soirs. Conclusion : excellent rapport qualité/prix.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JAIME from England

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay here, hotel was horrible and the staff was horrible, food was bland and boring and made one of my sisters ill and sick! Stay clear of Catalunia!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value on a budget

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Stayed here full board. It was cheap, but good value for the price. Staff friendly and helpful. The food was okay, don't expect culinary wonders at this price, though there was a good selection and plenty of it. The hotel itself looks due for a refurb and is a little tired, but again I wouldn't expect anything different in this price bracket. Our room was clean and comfortable, although the walls are thin and so it would suck if you have noisy neighbours. Parking is available for free in the surrounding streets. The beach is accessible just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scunthorpe

Excellent value

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights in August 2014. The hotel is very clean and tidy, the rooms are spacious, ours with 3 beds and a large balcony. The food was very good and varied with plenty of choice. The drinks system is very well thought out, handing in a card when you get a drink and getting the card back when you return the glass. Overall we had no complaints at all and would like to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Hotel bien cercano a la playa y del centro

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: las cenas temáticas y la cercanía de la playa
Cons: El todo incluido
Location: BUena
Personal del hotel en general muy amable,la limpieza según quien toca deja mucho que desear.El hotel creo que le sobra una estrella,pero en general bien en relación calidad precio
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Beachfront lover from Beachfront lover

Utsikt inn i vegg!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Vi reduserte oppholdet fra 6 til 1 natt. Hotellet ligger i første rekke mot havet, men med en vei og jernbaneskinne i mellom. Greit nok, men når et rom med tilsynelatende havsutsikt faktisk har utsikt rett inn i en vegg i en nyere del av hotellet, da var det ikke greit. Så vær forsiktig og presis ved booking! jeg vil tro charterturistene, som det var mange av, fikk de beste rommene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BCN

NADA CORRESPONDE A UN HOTEL DE 4 ESTRELLAS

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: LA UBICACION
Cons: TODO
FUI UN FIN DE SEMANA POR SU PROXIMIIDAD A BARCELONA NO SE CORRESPONDE NADA A UN HOTEL DE 4 ESTRELLAS LA HABITACION DE 3 MUY PEQUEÑA CON VISTAS A LA PARED NO SE PODIA NI ABRIR LA NEVERITA POR FALTA DE ESPACIO NOVOLVERE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel en face de la plage, mais vue sur un mur

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Restauration : buffets très complets et à thème différent chaque soir, personnel très agréable Animation : beaucoup d'animation
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres !
Location: Petite rue piétonne à proximité Plage
Cet hôtel est très prometteur grâce à sa proximité avec la plage. Il faut juste préciser que la moitié des chambres donnent sur un mur ou sur le derrière de l'hôtel... Cependant à part ce point très décevant, le personnel de l'hôtel est dans l'ensemble très agréable. Les chambres sont très mal insonorisés
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The good: - Location (close to the beach) - wide variety of food - helpful staff - Lots of suggested activities (leaflet stand) The bad: - Have to pay for WiFi - Bar drinks are not included in All inclusive - White towels had Brown fluff on them - Room deco needs updating - Although a wide variety of food was provided, it did tend to be fried and oily - Room cards were faulty upon arrival