Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and town

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean rooms with good air con and friendly hotel staff
Cons: The new rooms are badly designed and too small (Espresso to be sold from the espresso machine in the bar before 10.30am)
Location: Near the beach and town centre
Nice Hotel but newly refurbished rooms are a real disappointment, we stayed here last year in the original part of the hotel which provides nice spacious rooms, this year we were in the newly refurbished twin bed room which was far too small for two people, draws within wardrobe could not open fully as wardrobe door banged against the bedside table, requested a room move but hotel was fully booked, staff were very helpful and did try to move us but the next room had the same fault, as just a 5 night stay we didn't mind so much. Bathroom walk in shower was lovely but already water had damaged the sink units and skirting area. Air con was a blessing and fantastic! Room was always clean. Room lacked mirrors other than the bathroom mirror and only one small rubbish bin (two women sharing!!). Room was almost complicated to find and get to, there were 3 different routes from main reception to access the room, up then down stairs or incorporating a lift. Hotel does has a great location, by the beach and short stroll to town. Staff were all helpful and very polite. Breakfast was fantastic although a little expensive if not included (15 euro). Pool and outside area fantastic although we spent everyday on the beach. Nice hotel bar area although I couldn't buy my morning espresso until 10.30am (fell into a local beach bar every morning to buy one in my pyjamas!) Hotel was good for a short stay holiday but would only return if I could stay in the main building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Mooi gezellig hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Mooi ruim opgezet behalve de kamers die zijn klein maar de badkamer is eigenlijk TE klein.
Cons: Is moeilijk denk ik om aan te passen aangezien de kamer al niet groot is.
Location: Centrum lag op 12 minuten lopen langs de boulevaard dus wel lekker.
Leuk hotel recent met Franse slag gerenoveerd zoals in meeste middeklas hotel vind ik. De badkamer is erg klein maar dan ook er erg klein en onhandig daardoor. Er is mee te leven maar kan wel een punt zijn voor de volgende keer. Eten niet veel meer erg goed bereid en lekker is echt een van de toppers op dit gebied compenseerd weer. Verder goede tijd gehad en erg vriendelijk en leuk personeel ook een echt plus waarschijnlijk zou ik toch wel weer gan locatie is ook lekker net niet te ver en daardoor lekker rustig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO USA

Wonderful

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Staff was great. Breakfast was perfect. Pool was inviting. Would stay there everytime we are in Sitges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The seating and sunbathing areas around the hotel are very good
Cons: The hotel beds for us were not comfortable a very hard mattress
Location: Excellent beaches and the town of Sitges is beautiful
The hotel beds were so uncomfortable I didn't have any sleep for the two days we stayed and will not be going back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stratford Upon Avon

Good hotel, close to the beach

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Location: Several beaches nearby. The hotel is about 0.75 miles from Sitges town centre, and over a mile from the port area, so be ready to walk!
The hotel looks as though it has recently had a full refurbishment, with all decor seeming modern and fresh. There was a €5 minibar charge on our room at the end which we hadn't used, however they were very quick to remove this when it was mentioned. We ate at the restaurant one night, and they were serving a buffet. It wasn't to my English tastes, however the locals seemed to be very happy with the offering. The pudding table was worth a visit though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from font romeu

moyen!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Spa pas disponible! Hôtel choisi pour spa donc très déçu. Hôtel à était refait avec belle prestations mais balcon plein de peinture et sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rolig beliggenhed, tæt på alt

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Fin ferie, venligt og hjælpsomt personale. God beliggenhed, hvis man vil have rolige nætter, men kort gå afstand til stranden og til centrum. Værelserne er lidt små, men har alt hvad der skal være. Ved at være lidt slidt, men rigtig fint hotel til pengene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Akzeptables Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Positiv: – Gute Lage des Hotels, ca. 10. Min. zu Fuß zum Ortszentrum – Frühstücksbüffet sehr gut – Schöner Pool-Bereich Negativ: – Sauberkeit und Ausstattung der Zimmer ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig – einzelne Mitarbeiter des Hotels waren etwas unfreundlich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Services not as advertised

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi was afwull, services not as adverised
Location: Beach and party
Services in the hotel were not as advertised at the time of booking : no complementary parking, spa closed, no jaccuzi in service, no free gym nearby. The hotel description has been partially modified since but I would not trust these guys for any new stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethune

pas de paiement enregistré !!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: la sangria au bord de la piscine le tout a un prix crrect
Cons: a revoir peut être la vetuste de certains détails...
a notre arrivee a l'hotel on nous réclame le paiement de la chambre !!! alors que nous avions payés sur le site de reservation... comme nous prenons toujours avec nous les justificatifs ... le tour était joué... pas de probleme... ensuite notre sejour n'a été que pur bonheur... comme a chaque fois... je recommande la sangria qui est particulièrement bonne et a un prix raisonnable...